Nigerian Man Went Viral On Facebook For Posting That "Prayers Are Useless"

Date: 31-05-2018 12:14 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 31-05-2018 12:14 PM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian man Christian Onyematu is currently trending on Facebook for all the wrong reasons after he posted his thoughts in the aftermath of the UEFA champions league final were Real Madrid emerged victorious.
He believes in the popular saying of ‘what will be will be’
Read his full post below ;
Prayers are Useless !
It doesn’t Matter if you’re fasting or Praying to Allah or whatever god to win !
It doesn’t matter if the match its been played right inside Mecca or your so called Paradise !
It doesn’t matter if you fasted before or after the match !
PRAYERS DON’T phyukING WORK !
Wetin you no Sabi Do, You no Sabi do !
No go dey do Pass yourself !
Stop praying Useless Prayers that don’t work !
Since we started Praying for Nigeria , How Market ?
Since Mbaka and all the Pastors in Nigeria started Praying, How Market ?
Even If you like,
Pray 1 billion times every day !
What will be , will be !
When you pray, you deceive yourself!
Stop Believing in Useless stuffs !
Stop Believing that Liverpool with their useless midfield and funny defence can beat Madrid in a Champions league finals !
Stop Being Foolish !
Use your brains for once !
Stop your useless Prayers !
They don’t phyuking Work !
If Prayers worked ,
ISRAEL AND ARABIAN countries will be lifting the world cup every 4 years !
Stop Praying Black People !

Posted: at 31-05-2018 12:14 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 31-05-2018 12:25 PM (5 years ago)
This one has gone mad
Posted: at 31-05-2018 12:25 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 31-05-2018 12:31 PM (5 years ago)
one word...FOOL
Posted: at 31-05-2018 12:31 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Olandetujaa at 31-05-2018 12:32 PM (5 years ago)
Prayers works but not only prayers but work..
Posted: at 31-05-2018 12:32 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 31-05-2018 12:57 PM (5 years ago)
maybe it doesn't work for him yet, but when hope is low, prayer is useful and even when everything is good prayer is useful, for the hopeless, its gives consolation. If the saying is right, man is composed of body, soul, and spirit. So that the spirit in man has a connection with the divine. Breaking that connection leads to a dark soul.

He is not foolish, but we who believe in God are foolish, but this foolishness, provides something very tangible.
Posted: at 31-05-2018 12:57 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 31-05-2018 01:03 PM (5 years ago)
In times of trouble and you don't know what to do or where to run to, who do you call out to, in times, when we are broken or sick or troubled and we can not help our selves who do we call for.

There are times when we have everything in the world, but we are not satisfied and are empty, how does life become a meaning or when we do not believe in a God, or a life after death, what do we believe when death is near.
Posted: at 31-05-2018 01:03 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 31-05-2018 04:15 PM (5 years ago)
His choice
Posted: at 31-05-2018 04:15 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 31-05-2018 07:39 PM (5 years ago)
His bizness
Posted: at 31-05-2018 07:39 PM (5 years ago) | Hero