The Moment My Wife Told Me That She Slept With Our Gateman & Driver - Confused Man Cries For Help

Date: 02-06-2018 10:57 am (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 2-06-2018 10:57 AM (5 years ago)

A married man has told a rather shocking story about how he cheated on his wife and tried to win the woman’s heart again after she found out.

However while doing that, his wife also ‘confessed’ that she slept with their gate-man. Now he is confused and is asking for help.

The unnamed man shared is story via The Nation. See how he told it below:

“My wife suddenly just fired my driver and gate man without informing me about it, I came home and she told me that they insulted her.

“Fast forward to one year later, I mistakenly cheated with her kid sister and she found out, I begged and begged my soul out, the only thing that I did not give her was my life but she kept saying she was fine when I knew she was not.

“So recently, I called her into the room and went on my knees as usual to beg and beg again. i was even crying .

“All she did was laugh so loud, I felt it was getting to her and she was losing her mind then I held her hands and hugged her so tights, do you know what she told me as I hugged her, she said that , Baby do you know why I fired our former gate man and driver , I nodded my head and she said , it was because I Slept with them .

“I pushed her away then she smiled and walked away.

“This morning she told me it was a joke and she has forgiven me.

“I am really worried, did she really do that? If she did then I think we are done.

“Do you think I should investigate further or just let sleeping dogs sleep?

“This has been hunting me I don’t have peace.”

Posted: at 2-06-2018 10:57 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 2-06-2018 12:39 PM (5 years ago)
She said the truth
Posted: at 2-06-2018 12:39 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 2-06-2018 12:58 PM (5 years ago)
Your choice bro.. her  Roll Eyes sister and gate man which suppose pain pass. Guy u guys are even now
Posted: at 2-06-2018 12:58 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Marakelvs at 2-06-2018 01:02 PM (5 years ago)
u must be an idiot for saying ur'e done wt her if actually she slept with those guys, she told u dt or let's assumed she did dt for u to know hw painful it can be to cheat. not just to cheat but wt her own kidsis? nd u sd it was a mistake, u must be insane. am not supporting wat she did, if actually she did dt but u should bear it in mind "Do unto others, as u would have them do unto u.
Posted: at 2-06-2018 01:02 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 2-06-2018 01:29 PM (5 years ago)
Okooo oga take heart
Posted: at 2-06-2018 01:29 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- gbagyiza at 2-06-2018 05:03 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: slimber on  2-06-2018 01:29 PM
Okooo oga take heart

Blame your self for what ever happen to your family..But to be frank with u, your wife did not sleep with those guys. If she did she could not have fired them..
Posted: at 2-06-2018 05:03 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- SOGaiya at 2-06-2018 07:52 PM (5 years ago)
dis man didnt no woman at all meanwhile just accept ur fate
Posted: at 2-06-2018 07:52 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 2-06-2018 09:54 PM (5 years ago)
Tit for Tat..... Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 2-06-2018 09:54 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- adamsuchegod at 2-06-2018 11:18 PM (5 years ago)
One of d stories that touches the hrt badly!!!
Posted: at 2-06-2018 11:18 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 3-06-2018 08:09 AM (5 years ago)
women are capable of anything

Posted: at 3-06-2018 08:09 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero