SMH! Married Man With 7 Wives Gets 22-Year-Old Side Chick Pregnant With Twins

Date: 02-06-2018 11:50 am (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 2-06-2018 11:50 AM (5 years ago)

A 22-year-old lady has revealed what she passed through before and after she got pregnant for a married man with seven wives. According to the lady, she started dating the man when she was 19 years old (while the man was 40 years) after he allegedly lied and deceived her before she fell in love with him during her industrial training, I.T.

After getting pregnant, she gave birth to a set of twins prematurely before one later passed away after tha man allegedly abandoned her while he was getting married to another lady whom he impregnated.

The lady also accused the man of beating her four times as she said her parents are forcing her to marry him due to what he gives their daughter.

Read the woman’s story as shared by human rights activist, Emeka Ugwuonye on Facebook.

Posted: at 2-06-2018 11:50 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 2-06-2018 12:14 PM (5 years ago)
Ife na eme
Posted: at 2-06-2018 12:14 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 2-06-2018 12:56 PM (5 years ago)
This is a case of jumping too fast... 19yrs and 40yrs do the maths. maybe that's not an issue. but with 7 other wives girl this is an issue. You are still young with just a kid. Pls start over, go for service and do better with your life. You can decide for yourself now. Let him continue to take care of his daughter, but don't get trapped into marriage. You still young oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 2-06-2018 12:56 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 2-06-2018 01:28 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmm.mm who is to blame nah
Posted: at 2-06-2018 01:28 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 2-06-2018 06:16 PM (5 years ago)
pikin plenty for the man body
Posted: at 2-06-2018 06:16 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 2-06-2018 09:52 PM (5 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 2-06-2018 09:52 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 3-06-2018 07:53 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  2-06-2018 06:16 PM
pikin plenty for the man body
Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DYou are so useless....

Posted: at 3-06-2018 07:53 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tonyigho at 3-06-2018 02:25 PM (5 years ago)
It show that the man did not love you at all bcos he can buy his 7 wives cars  but can't do for u even to take good care of u n your daughter  but i think he used material things like money n gifts to trick you at first n so foolish at you, you think all that glitter is gold. Try n package yourself very well n leave that idiot of a man.
Posted: at 3-06-2018 02:25 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac