Regina Daniels Bags 2 Awards As Most Outstanding Student In Her Department In Igbinedion University

Date: 05-06-2018 11:12 am (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 5-06-2018 11:12 AM (5 years ago)

Regina Daniels, a popular Nollywood actress, has bagged some awards in her school.
The actress who is currently schooling at Igbinedon University, bagged the two awards following her first year in the school and took to Instagram to share the news with her fans.
She revealed that she won the awards for Most outstanding student in her department and face of her department. Below is a photo the awards she shared.
In her caption, she wrote: "My mother says beauty without brain is zero, but beauty with brain can make you conquer the world.
"Education is a key to knowledge and knowledge is the key to success. Am proud to announce my award as the face of my department and most outstanding student in my department and my level.
"I thank God for giving me the brain to carry both my career and my education, not making me drop one for the other. This award goes to God and my mother for always being there to educate me. And of course to my fans
"Thank you all"

Posted: at 5-06-2018 11:12 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 5-06-2018 11:45 AM (5 years ago)
Na wa o

Posted: at 5-06-2018 11:45 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jerrydon7 at 5-06-2018 12:03 PM (5 years ago)
Wow! beauty with mehn..... Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 5-06-2018 12:03 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 5-06-2018 01:08 PM (5 years ago)
why won't they give u award when you are a celebrity.
Posted: at 5-06-2018 01:08 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 5-06-2018 03:21 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm Issorite thank God for your life
Posted: at 5-06-2018 03:21 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 7-06-2018 11:08 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  5-06-2018 01:08 PM
why won't they give u award when you are a celebrity.
seconded
Posted: at 7-06-2018 11:08 AM (5 years ago) | Hero

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer