‘Ewu’ Transmission - Paul Okoye Blasts SARS + Kicks Against FG Ban Of Shisha

Date: 09-06-2018 8:18 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 9-06-2018 08:18 AM (5 years ago)

Nigerian singer, Paul Okoye has criticised the federal government over ban on Shisha and other alcoholic products.

The Minister of Health, Prof. Isaac Adewole, had on Monday called on the police and all other government agencies to arrest defaulters.

Reacting, Okoye on his Instagram page urged the government to look into the ban of generator and the Special Anti-Robbery Squad,SARS, which he considered more important.

He also cried out against SARS over viral reports of assaults and extortion committed by its officers.

His post read
“F**k SARS mehn, shit is getting out of hand ‘Ewu’ transmission.

“Yet they can’t see everyday news and videos about them, they are busy placing a ban on drinking and smoking.

“People are dying everyday due to generator smoke, in fact ban generator too.”

Posted: at 9-06-2018 08:18 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Henrybobo at 9-06-2018 09:01 AM (5 years ago)
As in enh
Posted: at 9-06-2018 09:01 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 9-06-2018 10:51 AM (5 years ago)
so true

Posted: at 9-06-2018 10:51 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 9-06-2018 01:59 PM (5 years ago)
If I tell you how I hate this your useless nigeria government is undescribable,THE worst of it is that they act like they are educated and learned,but they are all illiterate,Come and arrest me drinking and smoking my ganja...may thunder wey no get brake strike una enter ground......bastard......fools session!!
Posted: at 9-06-2018 01:59 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 9-06-2018 11:54 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm nah waaa
Posted: at 9-06-2018 11:54 PM (5 years ago) | Hero