My Virgin Wife Was Deflowered Right In My Presence On Our Wedding Day - Man Reveals

Date: 14-06-2018 2:50 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 14-06-2018 02:50 PM (5 years ago)

A married man has told the story of how his wife got deflowered right in his presence on their wedding day.
The man revealed that his wife refused to let him sleep with her while they were dating because she was a virgin. She asked him to wait till they were married and he agreed.
However, on their wedding day, some men forced their way into their home and r*ped his wife.
Now, he is having difficulties loving the woman. The man told his story in a letter he wrote to The Nation.
Below is how he told the story:
“I dated my girl for three years without s*x. For her, I decided to remain celibate because she wasn’t ready for it.
"After our Traditional marriage, she still refused and wouldn’t let me touch her at all.
"We however fixed our wedding date. On my bachelor’s eve, my friends were around with their girlfriends.
"I really wanted to have my woman to myself that night and I spoke to her about it but she turned me down as usual and begged me to wait a little longer. I agreed after all, we would be married soon.
"At last D-DAY finally came and I was waiting patiently for the wedding ceremony to be over.
"At 6pm, we were home relaxing. I called  my wife and asked that we  take a shower together, she said she was shy and cannot come. I didn’t force her.
"She however had her bath first and I had mine later. When I finished, I came out to meet my wife asleep.
"I joined her in bed, kissed her and she woke up. I’m not even sure she was really asleep. I started making advances because I really needed it. I had waited for too long.
"My beloved wife started crying and begging me to wait till nightfall, that she needed to get some rest and when she wakes up, I’ll do all I so desire to do with her. I couldn’t hold it anymore but I managed to control the urge.
"Around 9pm, we heard a knock on the door, and the person behind said he had come to drop a parcel sent to us by my mother.
"I went to get the door and I was shocked to see five armed men in mask.
"I begged them not to harm us. They asked for money but we had no money at home, after all we just got married.
"To cut the story short, these men took turns in r*ping my wife.
"She got disvirgin by the first right in front of me. Right in my own eyes.
"I couldn’t bear it. I cried as I watched those heartless men force themselves on my wife.
"They didn’t leave her until she was unconscious. After the entire tragedy, I called neighbours and we rushed her to the hospital.
"After two days, she regained consciousness. I made sure she was fine.
"But really guys, I cannot forget that day, My wife was disvirgined right in my presence.
"I can’t touch her no more, i don’t even crave for her anymore.
"I cannot live with her anymore. I want to file a divorce already. What would you advise me to do?”

Posted: at 14-06-2018 02:50 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 14-06-2018 03:05 PM (5 years ago)
Some Have Food But Cannot Eat,some Can Eat But Have No Food, She And U Had Food But She Won't Let U Eat;and Rapists Ate It For You?Huhu Very Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 14-06-2018 03:05 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 14-06-2018 04:15 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm but is not her fault nah
Posted: at 14-06-2018 04:15 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kennynaija at 14-06-2018 05:25 PM (5 years ago)
The whole scenario looks suspicious to me

Posted: at 14-06-2018 05:25 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 14-06-2018 05:59 PM (5 years ago)
for better for worse. remember that.
Posted: at 14-06-2018 05:59 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 14-06-2018 06:30 PM (5 years ago)
divorce her period
Posted: at 14-06-2018 06:30 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 14-06-2018 07:13 PM (5 years ago)
wow! two of u should go for therapy and also see a marriage counselor,  pele it can be very painful

Posted: at 14-06-2018 07:13 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henman4u2002 at 14-06-2018 07:26 PM (5 years ago)
I hope she was even a virgin at all when you met her. It could be a set up to make it look as if she lost it that night. Maybe she was never a virgin and does not know how to tell you that someone else has been doing your job all these while you guys have been dating.
Posted: at 14-06-2018 07:26 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- willyking at 14-06-2018 09:43 PM (5 years ago)
Her boy friend came in to collect what she promise him pretending to be arm robber they plan it..why will she keep telling u she is not ready abi her body na fire wood..
Posted: at 14-06-2018 09:43 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emeka82john at 15-06-2018 08:04 AM (5 years ago)
apply WISDOM in this matter, check very well and see if she is innocent in this whole thing. in all please am sorry it not easy.
Posted: at 15-06-2018 08:04 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

3. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

4. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

5. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

9. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

10. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor