Did Actress Juliet Ibrahim Just Hint On Reasons For Split With Boyfriend, Iceberg Slim?

Date: 18-06-2018 12:07 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-06-2018 12:07 PM (5 years ago)

Nollywood Ghanaian actress and aspiring musician, Juliet Ibrahim may have given some hints why her relationship with Nigerian singer, Iceberg Slim has become a thing of the past. The stunningly beautiful diva, since the split, has been rather active in posting some belligerent relationship tips which may explain why she walked away from a celebrated love affair many thought would go the full distance.

The most instructive of her post may just be the last one she posted on Wednesday and people have been wondering what prompted the beautiful mother of one to post it.

The mulatto of Ghanaian-Liberian-Lebanese stalk had posed a question to her followers, asking them if they would delete their social media accounts if their lover/wife/husband ask them to.

She had answered in dissent and most of her followers toed her line of thought by saying “no” they would never delete their social media account on request of a lover.

The question now is, did Iceberg Slim ever ask Juliet Ibrahim to shut down her social media accounts? Could it have been out of jealousy or intimidation?

These are questions we may never know the answers. Sometime ago, when the actress posted, “I don’t follow dreams, I hunt goals,” there were questions too if she were referring to the singer or hinting at something that ran amiss in their affair. Both Juliet and Ice were looking so good together that people were beginning to whisper it could be heading to the altar. Alas! It only headed to the rocks. It appears Juliet doesn’t fancy staying too long in any relationship.

She has been fingered in a couple of love affairs that didn’t just jell. Her marriage to prominent Ghanaian businessman, Kwadwo Safo Jnr which produced a son, didn’t last more than four years.
The beautiful actress walked away much to the consternation of her fans, who tore her to pieces when rumour was rife that she had taken shelter with a Nigerian actor and model, who is now married to a Latino.

“Everyone doesn’t get the same version of me. One person might tell you I’m a good person and the other person might tell you I’m bad. Believe them both, I act accordingly,” she once unwittingly tweeted, perhaps, telling us everything we hear about her might be true – or not.

Posted: at 18-06-2018 12:07 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

10. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

13. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

14. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

15. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa