Pencil found in raped girl

Date: 29-04-2010 6:32 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ABU ANISA
- at 29-04-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
Doctors were shocked to find a pencil measuring about 4cm in the private part of a 14-year-old Form Two student who was raped by her classmate at a secondary school in Rawang last week.
Gombak deputy police chief Supt Rosly Hassan said today a medical examination by Selayang Hospital doctors also confirmed the girl had been raped. He said the teenager was about four weeks pregnant.

The girl, an orphan from a shelter home in Rawang, was raped by her classmate also aged 14 on April 13 during recess time at their school.

However, the girl was too traumatised by the attack and kept silent but on Monday told a caretaker at the orphanage what had happened to her before lodging a police report.

Police arrested her classmate at the school later.

Rosly said police believe the girl, who does not have a birth certificate and has never seen her parents, had been raped several times before the latest incident by the suspect and her other classmates.

He said police also learnt that the attacks, which usually lasted about five minutes, took place in a classroom at the school and was witnessed by several other classmates who would form a human wall to block the view of the assaults from being spotted by others.

Rosly said initial investigations showed that the pencil is believed to have been inserted into the girl's honeypot in the latest assault on her.

He said the girl may have decided to confide in caretaker only six days later due to the excruciating pain she suffered in her private parts.

He said police are investigating the suspect who has been remanded for seven days and have recorded a statement from several others known to the girl. He said police expect to make more arrests soon.

Posted: at 29-04-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 29-04-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
Damn what these children are eating, reading that every day their action comes more vicious than ever. That pencil was affecting her why she speak. Damn imagine a 14yr old going through these ordeal everyday. Is it that hatred is what preaching in their homes that they don't know how to show love. Instead of fighting for the girls the others form human barrier. O God please come down and watch over your children, are these children going to continued be brutalized and murdered at the ends of the Devil. Are there no more children being born with your Spirit of Love. Please God protect your children you said the orphaned and widows are dear to you.

This is so hurt and painful. Just imagine what this girl going through.

Posted: at 29-04-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 29-04-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
Maybe the pencil had nothing direct to do with the rapist. Maybe she was using the it to pleasure herself in the absence of her "rapist" and it slipped into her where she couldn't reach to retrieve it?

Maybe she just didnt have enuf adult supervision or care to know right from wrong?
Posted: at 29-04-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 29-04-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 29-04-2010 07:16 PM
Maybe the pencil had nothing direct to do with the rapist. Maybe she was using the it to pleasure herself in the absence of her "rapist" and it slipped into her where she couldn't reach to retrieve it?

Maybe she just didnt have enuf adult supervision or care to know right from wrong?

Reading your response also have me thinking. Could it be that she started loathing herself because that is where the boys are attacking her and so she believed that the pencil could damaged down there not knowing that it couldn't. So when she started feeling pain she went to the caretaker and report the ordeal. This is such a bad experience and upon all of this she is an orphan.

Posted: at 29-04-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 29-04-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
This just makes me feel sick 14yr old!.

Posted: at 29-04-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Tuks at 29-04-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
I juz hope diz xperiences dont affect her much l8r in life...
Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 29-04-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
I dont really believe this. Was it really rape? Why will she be continuously be raped by several classmates without anybody speaking? Was it actually the so called rapist that left the pencil? Is there a form of sex orgy goin on in that school? These are scenarios the police should investigate.

Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 29-04-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
I dont really believe this. Was it really rape? Why will she be continuously be raped by several classmates without anybody speaking? Was it actually the so called rapist that left the pencil? Is there a form of sex orgy goin on in that school? These are scenarios the police should investigate.

Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 29-04-2010 10:41 PM (13 years ago)
14yrs old? pregnant? 4 a clasmate a rapist?

Posted: at 29-04-2010 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 29-04-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 30-04-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago)
god help us

Posted: at 30-04-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 30-04-2010 02:27 AM (13 years ago)
Dis stories wey i dey see here self.................

Posted: at 30-04-2010 02:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 30-04-2010 02:47 AM (13 years ago)
That gurl they lie,she was having fun with those her classmate and in there absent,she decided to please her segxwal urge which later resulting to the odd.Am sure it's not the first time she's sex pleasing her self..
If she was actually raped as claimed,why din't her report the incident when it first happend?
She shud pray she give birth to that child alive.
Posted: at 30-04-2010 02:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orland at 30-04-2010 02:48 AM (13 years ago)
Jungle don mature!
Posted: at 30-04-2010 02:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- anitacute2003 at 30-04-2010 07:11 AM (13 years ago)
Na wah oh,hw una dey talk self.do u think it's easy 2 come out n say 'I VE BEEN RAPED' do u guys knw d no_ of girls dat re raped each day? Do u knw d mental,physical,emotional trauma n insecurity dey feel . Accordin 2 d story d suspect attested 2 d allegation.so wat re we nt saying.

Posted: at 30-04-2010 07:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 30-04-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
rape rape sex rape sex...what?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???

Posted: at 30-04-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 30-04-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
The thing taya me o
Posted: at 30-04-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sabiti at 30-04-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
kai!!
Posted: at 30-04-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RosemaryI at 30-04-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmnnn....
i no come understand again sef.
watin pikin of 14 don sabi reach all dat side.
Posted: at 30-04-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abulkhairi at 30-04-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 29-04-2010 07:16 PM

I AGREE WITH UR COMMENT IT MY BE
Posted: at 30-04-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

7. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor