Nigerians Are In a Bottomless Pit - Hon. Abike Dabiri Erewa

Date: 02-07-2018 9:26 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 2-07-2018 09:26 PM (5 years ago)

Nigerians have expressed their anger over a tweet by the Senior Special Assistant to President Muhammadu Buhari on Diaspora and Foreign Affairs, Hon. Abike Dabiri Erewa.

The former lawmaker had in a tweet on Monday morning said that “we [Nigerians] found ourselves in a bottomless pit more or less.”

Nigerians did not find her words suiting.

Dabiri-Erewa had added in the tweet that, “APC under PMB is trying to build a solid foundation that will bring sustained progress, that will eventually take us to the top of the mountain.”

But the social media users wondered why the Presidential aide would use the word “bottomless pit,” to address the Nigerian situation.

Some of the reactions under her tweet below:

@JamesOkene, “Bottomless pit? You should chose the words you use as a public officials. So sad that power changes people. But my advice to you is just stay off social media if you don’t know what to defend rightly. When over 90% attack you concerning your tweet, you should know you are wrong.”

@adenoah1, “Power hasn’t changed her . The mask has just been removed.”

@nnaemekaogu, “Is the bottomless pit sending Pythons to dance where there was relative peace to murder innocent people and asking Nigerians to pray where terrorists herders are killing people? May God judge you all 4 playing politics with human blood.”

‏@welly98welly, “My happiness is that posterity is already judging them bitterly and they will be remembered in d sad and dark book of history. They will call for sun they will not see, they will call for rain they will not see, day shall become darkness to them & in darkness will they be forgotten.”

@OluZik, “What pit ma? You are an highly respected person of integrity right from your time at NTA, don’t join this cycle of lies and deceit please.”

Posted: at 2-07-2018 09:26 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ifatunji20 at 2-07-2018 09:49 PM (5 years ago)
ifatunji ogunjimi adifala TRADITIONAL.MEDICINE Herbal Home & Native Doctor,hotline Call (Call  OR WHATS APP MESSAGE ( +2348131931670 -08131931670)  ===) 

We attend to people and secure them with our traditional herbal drugs (Root and Leaf ) to heal the best solution on all diseases both in and out of the body in any form.e.g. Consultation, Blood Disease, Stroke, Diabetes, Ulcer, Cancer, segxwal Weakness, Sperm Boaster, segxwal transmitted diseases such as Staph spp, Syphilis, Virginia Discharge, Hypertension, Fibroid, Erectile Malfunction, None Pregnant woman. Looking husband or Wife also Secret of Wealth. We've help and assist people with our herbs and many of them are testify to that also have mooring both leaf, Seed for total body cleanser .

Controlled Under Your Foot.

If You Need Any Spiritual Help On Any of These:
Get Your Lover Back
Fruit Of The Womb
Fibroid
Business Boom
Financial Breakthrough
Get Rich Without Ritual
Do As I Say
Bad Dream
Promise And Fail
Epilepsy
Spiritual Attack
Land/Court Case
Mental Disorder
Political Appointment
Visa Approval
Cancer
Examination Success
Spend And Get Back
Good Luck
Natural Health
Hypertension
Diabesity (Diabetic+Obesity)
Stroke
Sickle Cell
Impotency
Win Court Case
Promotion At Work
Commanding Tone
Protection Ring
Marriage Success
Love Ring
Favour Ring
Recover Lost Glory
Spiritual Power For Men Of God
Travel Success Ring
Job Success
Lotto/Pool Win And Many More.

Wa fun Ayewo arare ati itoju topeye airi omo bi / tabi

ti ori nkan osu re lai ti diarugbo
ogbe inu / ulcer
arun karun
ogun roparose
ralerale
ogun aseta
ogun ifesan eniyan
ogun isoye
ogun malu ati lulu
ogun okigbe
ogun stroke
ogun ijakadi
ogun owo todaju
ogun isora /owo
ogun agbelepota
ogun ojatita
ogun asiribibo
ogun ara ogun eyonu gbongbonse
ogun jedijedi
ogun aworo
ifa sise / tabi ofe di ifa akosejaye ree
ogun idakole ati beebee loo

Call this number if you have a problem Call  OR WHATS APP MESSAGE ( +2348131931670 -08131931670) 

Posted: at 2-07-2018 09:49 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- slimber at 2-07-2018 11:01 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 2-07-2018 11:01 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 3-07-2018 01:10 AM (5 years ago)
make una sharaaaap.....no food , no work, no power, no security,
kidnapping everyday, strike every month, no fuel, shameless corruption,
heartless SARS/POLICE, election violence everywhere......
is this not a bottomless pit situation
Posted: at 3-07-2018 01:10 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 3-07-2018 01:11 AM (5 years ago)
what a pity madam, Nigerians are not fools, there is a deliberate effort to wipe out certain peoples and have their lands.
Posted: at 3-07-2018 01:11 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 3-07-2018 08:15 AM (5 years ago)
shaking my head for all of una in govt

Posted: at 3-07-2018 08:15 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 3-07-2018 09:26 AM (5 years ago)
Madam, did you see the latest poverty ranking, Nigeria has about 110 to 78 million poor people and Nigeria has a population of about 200 million, while India that has a larger population of 1 billion plus of people has about 72 million poor people, Madam what are you thinking.
Posted: at 3-07-2018 09:26 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 3-07-2018 09:32 AM (5 years ago)
We understand you are trying to please the president, that is what this is all about, so praise him more, dance for him, you are doing him a good Job.
Posted: at 3-07-2018 09:32 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingPharoah at 3-07-2018 10:04 PM (5 years ago)
Who is this dirty pig?
Posted: at 3-07-2018 10:04 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming