Peter Okoye’s Clapback At Fan Who Criticised Him For Showing Off His Shoes Is Hilarious (Details)

Date: 08-07-2018 4:35 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Dammy Olutayo
- at 8-07-2018 04:35 PM (5 years ago)

Peter Okoye has never been one to shy away from speaking his mind and he did just that when a troll mocked him on Instagram.

Drama started when the singer took to his page to show off his sleek Louis Vuitton shoes and a troll had nasty things to say about the display.

“Mr Peter Okoye, you don grow pass all this things wey you dey do. How much is Louis Vuitton that [you are] showing off? Instead of you to make peace with your brother, you are here displaying what an agboro at Abagana can afford.”

Well, Peter had an appropriate response for this troll. Check out the exchange below.

Posted: at 8-07-2018 04:35 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jaybrant at 8-07-2018 04:53 PM (5 years ago)
Richest Musicians In Nigeria And Their Net Worth (2018)

Nigerian musicians are making waves this new year in the music industry and much is being said regarding their wealth.

Apart from their songs, this popular artiste not only makes cool cash from their hit tracks but also from their shows, endorsement deals and investments.

We take a cursory look at the top 10 richest musicians in the country today this 2018 and their net worth, taking into cognizance how these artistes got featured on this list.

CHECK FULL LIST HERE
Posted: at 8-07-2018 04:53 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- slimber at 8-07-2018 06:36 PM (5 years ago)
Next
Posted: at 8-07-2018 06:36 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 8-07-2018 08:52 PM (5 years ago)
always wanting to be relevant, how does flashing his shoe reduce the price of garri in the mkt, mtcheeewww Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 8-07-2018 08:52 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetypweety at 9-07-2018 02:16 PM (5 years ago)
Really he is more than this childish attitudes. He needs to reconcile with his brother jare
Posted: at 9-07-2018 02:16 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

12. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

13. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

14. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims