NICE: Adesua Etomi Gives The Most Classy Response To Troll Who Called Her "Fake" On Instagram

Date: 08-07-2018 10:41 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Dammy Olutayo
- at 8-07-2018 10:41 PM (5 years ago)

Actress and  Banky W’s wife, Adesua Etomi had a classy reply for a troll who blasted her for sharing a dancing video.

The lady in question called Adesua fake and said she should get pregnant,not dancing  around.

Instead of ranting or cursing like other celebrities would have done, Adesua decided to send the troll peace and love.

So many reasons to 'Komole' So GRATEFUL Joy is Free. #lifeofgratitude

A post shared by Adesua Etomi (@adesuaetomi) on

Posted: at 8-07-2018 10:41 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jaybrant at 8-07-2018 10:53 PM (5 years ago)
16 signs you may have HIV without knowing – if you notice #6, #12 or #14, please visit your doctor

About 36.7 million people worldwide are currently living with HIV, and 1.8 million of those infected are children who contracted the disease from their mothers according to AIDS. A shocking one in eight people who have AIDS do not even know they have it yet – are you one of them? While there is no cure for HIV AIDS, if detected early on, antiretroviral treatments, or ART, can keep the disease at bay and allow carriers to lead a fairly normal life. The only way to know for sure whether you have contracted HIV is to be tested for it

These are some of the signs that may indicate you are HIV-positive.

READ MORE 16 Signs You May Have HIV
Posted: at 8-07-2018 10:53 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Jessyk at 8-07-2018 11:22 PM (5 years ago)
MY DEAR DONT MIND THEM!!  CHILDREN ARE GIFT FROM GOD. PS 127 V 3. EXODUS 23 V 26 SAYS THAT NO WOMAN WILL HAVE A MISCARRIAGE OR BE WITHOUT CHILDREN. YOUR MIRACLE IS ON THE WAY.
Posted: at 8-07-2018 11:22 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- victorstic1 at 9-07-2018 02:00 AM (5 years ago)
THAT PERSON MUST BE AN IDIOT ,ADESUA NICE RESPONSE IT SHOWS U ARE REALLY MATUR .
Posted: at 9-07-2018 02:00 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetypweety at 9-07-2018 12:14 PM (5 years ago)
Gud jare
Posted: at 9-07-2018 12:14 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 9-07-2018 04:45 PM (5 years ago)
Aproko leave her alone
Posted: at 9-07-2018 04:45 PM (5 years ago) | Hero