Pastor Counsels 17 Years Old Girl To Marry With Support From Family

Date: 09-07-2018 10:48 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 9-07-2018 10:48 PM (5 years ago)

An Imo-state based man identified as De Raph Man on Facebook has publicly dissociated himself from his younger sister’s wedding after she was instructed by her church not to inform any member that she was getting married.

He said he was shocked when a friend of his contacted him in anger for refusing to invite him to his sister’s wedding.

Surprised by the friend’s comment, Raph said he went home and asked his sister who confirmed to him that she was getting married.

Raph said the sister was instructed by the church, Fishers of men Charismatic church Isiokpo, not to tell anyone in her family that she was getting married. Her inlaws did not come for any introduction.

Read what he wrote on his Facebook page below: I FORBID YOU TO BE MY IN-LAW TILL ETERNITY. I Raphael Udoye From Umualabuike Isieke Isiokpo in Ideato North L.G.A Imo State Hereby Announce to the World That This Idiot In the Picture is never, and can never be my In-law. I Raphael can never hide taboo no matter who did it. I dont care if you are my Blood or not.
Many people will say why did I go to work when my Blood sister was getting married. It just started on 29th of June 2018, when a class mate of my so called sister “UDOYE BLESSING” chatted me that my sister is getting married and have printed a wedding card and I could not Invite her to the wedding.

In surprise I asked Her “which of my sister is getting married and I did not know, Is it a Joke or what?”. She said she is with the wedding card that if I doubt her, I should Invite her to see the wedding Card.

In utmost surprise, I thought its a dream while its reality.

On reaching home I called her to come that I want to ask her if what am hearing and seeing is true or a nightmare?

Surprisingly She replied “So U have not heard, If you want If you want to know U have to come to our church to know more details”

Imagine someone that I thought is my sister have been deceived by Their so called Pastor From Fishers of men Charismatic church Isiokpo, that she should not tell any member of her family that she is getting married."

Posted: at 9-07-2018 10:48 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jaybrant at 9-07-2018 11:14 PM (5 years ago)
6 ways to know if you are dating a wife material & not a SLAY QUEEN – The signs don’t lie

SLAY QUEEN: “Forever till death do us part” is a long time to spend with anybody and that is why the choice of picking a partner to spend forever with is one of the most important decisions we will ever make in our life. The parameter for choosing a wife goes beyond looks as character is the most important quality and that is why you might want to check if your girlfriend has these six qualities listed below before you make her a wife.

CHECK OUT THE SIX QUALITIES HERE
Posted: at 9-07-2018 11:14 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- abcdqwer at 10-07-2018 03:20 AM (5 years ago)
That's not a wedding if he didn't pay the bride price.
Posted: at 10-07-2018 03:20 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxzy277 at 10-07-2018 06:52 AM (5 years ago)
They’re only taking the advantage of the innocent girl
Posted: at 10-07-2018 06:52 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetypweety at 10-07-2018 08:02 AM (5 years ago)
End of d world church
Posted: at 10-07-2018 08:02 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 10-07-2018 08:35 AM (5 years ago)
na wa oooo

Posted: at 10-07-2018 08:35 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 10-07-2018 08:53 AM (5 years ago)
Things dey happen yeye
Posted: at 10-07-2018 08:53 AM (5 years ago) | Hero