Rapper, Ikechukwu And His Little Brother, Uzikwendu Exchange 'Hot Slaps' (VIDEO)

Date: 10-07-2018 8:50 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 10-07-2018 08:50 AM (5 years ago)

Nigerian rappers, Ikechukwu and Uzikwendu who also happen to be sibblings are trending on social media with a video of them exchanging hot slaps.

Though the slaps aren't real (they were just messing around), most of their fans believe it is and are praying to God for peace on their behalf.

Uzikwendu who shared the video wrote, 'I just wanted to put this out there before it goes viral, as my proof that I did not start this. I didn't hit him first, I was provoked . Sorry about this everyone. And to the camera guy thanks for the proof! You saved me with this one.
I pray it's only broken bones and nothing more'.

See the video below...

Posted: at 10-07-2018 08:50 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- jerrydon7 at 10-07-2018 09:00 AM (5 years ago)
Jobless People Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-07-2018 09:00 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- topsy78 at 10-07-2018 09:34 AM (5 years ago)
That's just a promotional  stunt. its not real.  Watch the video keenly and see reasons.
Posted: at 10-07-2018 09:34 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 10-07-2018 09:36 AM (5 years ago)
YEYE
Posted: at 10-07-2018 09:36 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 10-07-2018 12:35 PM (5 years ago)
The sound comes before the slap......good job

Posted: at 10-07-2018 12:35 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 10-07-2018 10:46 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm Issorite
Posted: at 10-07-2018 10:46 PM (5 years ago) | Hero