Actress Juliet Mgborukwe Sister, Benita Pounces On Her Sister's Husband, Chima Ojukwu

Date: 12-07-2018 8:47 am (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 12-07-2018 08:47 AM (5 years ago)

Nollywood Actress, Juliet Mgborukwe sister Benita took to her whatsapp to attack her sister husband Chima Ojukwu.

Chima Ojukwu took to his Instagram to leak the chat between himself and benita with caption saying…

When what’s her name’s sister is mad telling me she will send out messages of me begging her and her family to tell what’s her face to keep her marriage and stay, did i ever say I dumped this woman? I made it clear she left me after she got the green card but then got mad cause I moved on, she really thought I was going to die crying on the corner soon as I moved on now all hail has broken lose she said she’s gonna put out messages showing people I begged her sister to keep her marriage and this one is at home with a baby her baby daddy bluntly refused to marry into their family but Chima the Mugu with his soft heart wouldn’t even look at what other people saw smh, this the last time I talk about this I’m putting my page on private and if I see one negetive comment you are blocked I’m done with this shit all the negetive Nigerian low lives need to go get a job

Me and her have been broken up going on a year now she hid it cause she was ashamed and didn’t have any excuse to tell people cause naija would ask as per 20 thousand naira actress you get naaa she was hoping I keep begging her but until she finishes her plan, but boom a pretty young thing came in picture I couldn’t pass up on all that whole meal and immediately the drama started so don’t you people think for one second this was just last week this woman been moved out my house going on a year now so think fir yourselves, this is just jealousy that I’m with another woman

See posts below…

Posted: at 12-07-2018 08:47 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 12-07-2018 09:30 AM (5 years ago)
You guys should go and solve your problem and stop disturbing bcos everybody too have theirs .
Posted: at 12-07-2018 09:30 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- samybrowne at 12-07-2018 11:17 AM (5 years ago)
once broken, is always broken, each of you should just move on, with ur life's and stay off social media with an issues like this it will do no good than harm .
Posted: at 12-07-2018 11:17 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

6. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

7. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

8. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

9. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

10. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

11. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

12. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

13. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)