"It Was All In Good Fun" Tiwa Savage's Ex-Husband, TeeBillz Apologizes For His Strip Club Video

Date: 13-07-2018 3:09 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 13-07-2018 03:09 PM (5 years ago)

Tee Billz after staying away from the news for a while is in it again for all the wrong reasons, and this time he is apologising for sharing a strip club video online.

The former manager to Tiwa Savage had posted a video on his Instagram stories from his visit to a strip club with some friends which got a lot of people talking. Well, he later went on his Instagram page to apologise for putting up the video after getting not so good complimentary remarks from friends.

He wrote:
“I apologize to anyone I may have offended with my last post. Truth is it was a lapse in judgment. I haven’t been out in a while now and a few friends suggested I should just go have a little fun. I truly didn’t see anything wrong in the little fun but a few ppl have contacted me about how these images may come off wrong to ppl who do not know me and are quick to judge.  I take full responsibility for my post but know it was all in good fun.  Back to what is important, finding peace within, daddy duties and creating a better future for them,”

A post shared by David Billz (@teebillz323) on

Tee Billz has been away from social media for a long time now after his marriage to Tiwa Savage hit the rocks. This might not have been one of the ways he envisaged his return back to social media.

Posted: at 13-07-2018 03:09 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 13-07-2018 04:15 PM (5 years ago)
NEXT PLS
Posted: at 13-07-2018 04:15 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 13-07-2018 04:17 PM (5 years ago)
Shame to you abi you be fool dem do you make you dey apologise mumu
Posted: at 13-07-2018 04:17 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 13-07-2018 04:43 PM (5 years ago)
YOU DID IT TO SPITE WIZKID GF TIWA THAT MUSICIANS NATIONAL CAKE
Posted: at 13-07-2018 04:43 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac