"I Spread HIV, I Can't Die Alone" - Rapist Man, David Who Has Slept With Over 20 Women Confesses

Date: 17-07-2018 2:52 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 17-07-2018 02:52 PM (5 years ago)

A man who knows he is HIV positive has opened up about knowingly passing the disease to many other people. In what will come across as a rather shocking development, a man has admitted to being a r*pist and deliberately spreading HIV. Only identified as David, the man was interviewed by BBC Africa Eye by crime reporter, Golden Mtika, in a documentary titled My Neighbour The R*pist.

David who comes from Diepsloot in Gauteng, South Africa admitted to being a r*pist and to have r*ped several women. Mtika who said David was his childhood friend,  said he had previously saved David from mob justice in Diepsloot. In the documentary, the reporter asks David how he feels that he gave his former girlfriend HIV. “I feel okay,” answers David. In the same interview, he admits having r*ped a total of 21 or 24 women.

Asked if he uses protection, David said “No… I didn’t use any protection…I know I’m HIV positive so I want to spread than HIV. I feel good because I can’t die alone.” He then tells the reporter that he can’t stay 3 days without s*x because he is “a powerful guy”.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1vq4wkkZtXk" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1vq4wkkZtXk</a>

The reporter then continues to ask him if he thinks he is a dangerous man in the society, and David proudly says “they are scared of me…they know I can take action anytime”.

The visibly disturbed man then asked David if he was ever s*xually abused while he was growing up.
“Yes, I was around 14 or 15 years old at the time, the police started to treat me like a wife, then have s*x with me…so I learnt it from there and started doing it outside,”
he said.

Posted: at 17-07-2018 02:52 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 17-07-2018 03:32 PM (5 years ago)
Let him rot in jail he is a wicked man
Posted: at 17-07-2018 03:32 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 17-07-2018 04:23 PM (5 years ago)
You will die very soon
Posted: at 17-07-2018 04:23 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 17-07-2018 05:38 PM (5 years ago)
what an ANIMAL
Posted: at 17-07-2018 05:38 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 17-07-2018 06:18 PM (5 years ago)
I trust naija, they for don set him on fire
Posted: at 17-07-2018 06:18 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac