Man Narrates How He Almost Got Hypnotized & Duped In Lagos Computer Village

Date: 24-07-2018 3:28 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 24-07-2018 03:28 PM (5 years ago)

A man who identified himself as a real estate consultant, has shared his experience in Computer Village saying he was almost hypnotized.
According to him, he went for a client’s inspection of a property at computer village, Ikeja. On his way out, he was tapped on his shoulder by a man, he turned to find out what he wanted and the man went ahead to beg for N2K, which he said he didn’t have.
Next he knew, the man grabbed his hands and started chanting some incantations into it, which was supposed to get him hypnotized and put down whatever he had got on him.
The man tried whispering into his ear but luckily for him, he reacted fast by pushing the man off him and turned to leave. the man went ahead to threaten him but that didn’t deter him from leaving.

Read his narration below below;
HOW I ALMOST GOT CHARMED (BRAIN-WASHED) IN COMPUTER VILLAG
This was my TGIF mood yesterday not until after my unforgettable experience of an escaped brain washing on the street. If not for God and my small Street O it would have been a different story.
Here’s what happened, after I was done with a Client’s Inspection of a Property at Ikeja (Yes, I’m a Real Estate Consultant), so I decided to get a new earpiece at Computer village which I did, on my way out of the streets of C-villa, someone starting Shouting Chairman & whistling continuously from behind but I kept moving cuz my name no be chairman .
The next thing I knew was I felt a tap on my shoulder from behind, as I turned to see who it was, It was a man, obviously in his 40s with scars on his face, definitely a street tout and up to know good.
Next thing he said in Yoruba ” Motin pe yin lati e kan nau” (I’ve been calling you for a while), then he confidently added “Alaye fun wa ni 2k ka fi saye weekend ” (Give me 2k for the weekend), I just smiled and replied “Alaye mi o ni 2k ti mole fun yin oo” (Bros I don’t have 2k to spare).
As I turned front to take my leave, he grabbed my hands as I turned back in anger the next thing I knew was he started chanting incantations ni sha saying “nkan taba wi fun e ni ko se” (whatever I say you shall do), at this point, I realised he was trying to charm me, he then leaned over and tried to whisper in my ear, with fear and anger.
I just pushed him away. As I tried to leave, he threatened saying “to ba kuro ni be yen ” (if you dare leave that spot), I just turned back and shouted “Koni da fun baba e” and before he knew it I don JAPPA!!!. On my way home I was just speaking in tongues and quoting scriptures, lmao infact you go fear cabashing till I got home safely.
All my life, I have been skeptical when I hear about people (even close friends) getting charmed on the streets, I just confirmed it yesterday, guys thus shit is real, people are falling victims.
This to Lagos, Stay WOKE
!!! Have you even fallen a victim before?
Pls I would like to know

Posted: at 24-07-2018 03:28 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 24-07-2018 04:05 PM (5 years ago)
What a country shame
Posted: at 24-07-2018 04:05 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 24-07-2018 11:15 PM (5 years ago)
Oooooo terrible,,,
Posted: at 24-07-2018 11:15 PM (5 years ago) | Hero

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake