"If You Don’t Take Care Of Your Woman, Someone Else Will" – Juliet Ibrahim Shades Ex BF, Iceberg

Date: 25-07-2018 11:36 am (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 25-07-2018 11:36 AM (5 years ago)

Actress Juliet Ibrahim has pissed off again and has questioned why some men do not like to take care of their women.
The actress is of the view that, a man must take care of his woman whether the woman is well to do not. In an Instagram post she made, Juliet’s question seems to suggest that, during the time she was dating Iceberg, her ex Nigerian boyfriend, he was not spending on her because he felt she was well-to-do so there’s no need to spend on her.
She also added that if a man does not take care of his woman, another man would do so for him. Could this be the reason why her relationship with Iceberg ended? That because Iceberg was not taking care of her, another person was willing to do so and for that reason felt it was not necessary to be locked up in a relationship, that the man was not giving her anything —Perhaps just sex!

Juliet full post which was accompanied by a beautiful image of her read:
I do not understand Men who don’t take care of their women, all in the name of “She’s independent”. If you don’t take care of her, my brother, someone else will. #OpenGistWithJuliet.

Posted: at 25-07-2018 11:36 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 25-07-2018 11:59 AM (5 years ago)
madam go and sit down...let us hear word...the dude is over you...get over it
Posted: at 25-07-2018 11:59 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 25-07-2018 02:18 PM (5 years ago)
Very correct men dis days 're very stingy and greedy
Posted: at 25-07-2018 02:18 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- horizontal at 26-07-2018 05:54 AM (5 years ago)
AHHHHHHHA WELL SAY JULIETH 100% agreed with you
Posted: at 26-07-2018 05:54 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 26-07-2018 06:49 AM (5 years ago)
Media relationships no dey end up well... If una really love una selves from the beginning no need to show other people wetin una dey do until e dun mature
Posted: at 26-07-2018 06:49 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Debby2018 at 26-07-2018 08:34 AM (5 years ago)
She said the fact Biko, thumbs up Juliet
Read How to avoid Stomach Ulcer and Unwanted Pregnancy
Posted: at 26-07-2018 08:34 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State