Pastor Beaten Mercilessly In Benin For Sleeping With Married Woman (Photos & Video)

Date: 04-08-2018 10:46 am (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 4-08-2018 10:46 AM (5 years ago)

A pastor was beaten and humiliated in Okhokhugbo, Egor local government area of Edo state for allegedly sleeping with a married woman. According to reports, the pastor was said to have separated from his wife 3 months ago and allegedly moved into this lady’s house because her husband stays abroad.

The woman was said to have gotten pregnant and was allegedly persuaded by the pastor to abort it. The woman reportedly died in the process of having the abortion.

Rumour has it that this is not the first time the lady has aborted baby for the pastor after getting pregnant.

The youths of Okhokhugbo community stormed the house where the pastor was and gave him the beating of his life.

In a trending video footage posted online, the pastor confessed that he had been sleeping with the married woman for years as he made some shocking revelations.

Watch Video Below;

Posted: at 4-08-2018 10:46 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 4-08-2018 11:40 AM (5 years ago)
All These Pastors...Very Hopeless Set Of People.Pastorally Hopeless!
Posted: at 4-08-2018 11:40 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 4-08-2018 11:50 AM (5 years ago)
Sorry is your name
Posted: at 4-08-2018 11:50 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 4-08-2018 12:03 PM (5 years ago)
Confusing story to follow.

So the lady he had the affair with -  is dead?

So was the man beaten up because he was having an affair with a married woman or because she died from having an abortion for him? Or was he beaten up because is a pastor@?
Posted: at 4-08-2018 12:03 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 4-08-2018 12:40 PM (5 years ago)
To marry an edo woman is very  risky,she can even sleep will ur cat if she doesn't see a man around her
Posted: at 4-08-2018 12:40 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 4-08-2018 01:29 PM (5 years ago)
he was beaten because he as a pastor was sleeping with a married woman, and it was exposed as a result of the complications of abortion, which was the death of the woman.
The scenario was familiar, she is alone in the house, or her husband is abroad, and there is a man in the house, in addition, its a pastor, this is not a good scenario.
A lonely woman in a house with a man she admires is not a good idea, a pastor is also a man who can fall for advances. Next time a pastor should never stay with a married woman.
Posted: at 4-08-2018 01:29 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 4-08-2018 01:57 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on  4-08-2018 12:03 PM
Confusing story to follow.

So the lady he had the affair with -  is dead?

So was the man beaten up because he was having an affair with a married woman or because she died from having an abortion for him? Or was he beaten up because is a pastor@?

all of the above
Posted: at 4-08-2018 01:57 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 4-08-2018 02:13 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on  4-08-2018 12:40 PM
To marry an edo woman is very  risky,she can even sleep will ur cat if she doesn't see a man around her
For insulting Edo women: You shall have no peace of mind, Madness Shall be upon your body, soul and spirit.
So shall it be all the days of your life...ISEEE... Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-08-2018 02:13 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 4-08-2018 04:13 PM (5 years ago)
such is life
Posted: at 4-08-2018 04:13 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnnychuks2 at 4-08-2018 04:55 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on  4-08-2018 02:13 PM
For insulting Edo women: You shall have no peace of mind, Madness Shall be upon your body, soul and spirit.
So shall it be all the days of your life...ISEEE... Angry Angry Angry

SEE UR MOUTH, WHO U BE? SECOND god O GOD THE PUNISHER IDIOT, SO IN UR OWN JUJU HOUSE U CALL CHURCH, NO FREEDOM OF EXPRESION? MUMU.
Posted: at 4-08-2018 04:55 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Debby2018 at 4-08-2018 08:53 PM (5 years ago)
He's not a real pastor pls

Harmful effect of skin bleaching and safer alternative
Posted: at 4-08-2018 08:53 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 4-08-2018 11:17 PM (5 years ago)
Then what about the woman
Posted: at 4-08-2018 11:17 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 4-08-2018 11:44 PM (5 years ago)
 really non plussed on this one,doesn't sound legit to me
Posted: at 4-08-2018 11:44 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 5-08-2018 03:26 PM (5 years ago)
Nawa ooo Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-08-2018 03:26 PM (5 years ago) | Hero