"Saraki Will Be Impeached Before October And Sent To Jail" - Prophet, MKO Tibetan

Date: 07-08-2018 1:17 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 7-08-2018 01:17 PM (5 years ago)

Renowned Prophet of the Lord and Leader of Celestial Church of Christ, Elisha Parish (Worldwide) Prophet (Dr.) MKO Tibetan returned from a six weeks trip to Canada, France, UK and Republic of Ireland two weeks ago.
In a state-of-the-nation encounter with the prophet inside his Lagos-Nigeria office, he gave insights into things to come after the decamping of leader of the Nigerian Senate Dr. Bukola Saraki from the ruling APC (All Progressives Congress) party to the opposition PDP (People’s Democratic Party) last week.
The Prophet who is renowned for his accurate prophecies on national and international issues had predicted on Page 44 of his annual prediction book “Revelation 2018” that ‘THE LORD WILL PASS THROUGH THE NIGERIAN SENATE THIS YEAR’.
The message which was prominently addressed to the Nigerian Senate predicted that God will pass through the Senate before 2019 election. On page 177 of the book, Prophet Tibetan equally gave a strong warning to Dr. Bukola Saraki.
The book which is now been sought after by the high and mighty was launched in Nigeria, London and Republic of Ireland between January and April this year. In this video, Prophet Tibetan revealed more on the imminent fall of Dr. Bukola Saraki by October, 2018.
MKO Tibetan emphatically stated that Saraki will be removed from the seat of power and thrown behind bars.
Watch the video below:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h7TI5vpTsaA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h7TI5vpTsaA</a>

Posted: at 7-08-2018 01:17 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 7-08-2018 01:35 PM (5 years ago)
I will love that to happen
Posted: at 7-08-2018 01:35 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 7-08-2018 01:35 PM (5 years ago)
..and it shall come to pass  fully backed by the Will of the downtrodden Nigerians
Posted: at 7-08-2018 01:35 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 7-08-2018 01:47 PM (5 years ago)
very good...evil men...if it will happen sha
Posted: at 7-08-2018 01:47 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 7-08-2018 02:23 PM (5 years ago)
This man is phyuked up in his head with his his secret cult revelations, how can this useless bastard say Igbo’s can not offer anything good ? May thunder for your mouth for speaking hatred I don’t care if you are a secret cult member God will punish you useless udo this what’s kind of statement is that’s ?
Posted: at 7-08-2018 02:23 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 7-08-2018 03:19 PM (5 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 7-08-2018 03:19 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 7-08-2018 03:49 PM (5 years ago)
Make saraki contest first if em no win make I know wetin cause am. why people dey too blind? Is buhari doing Nigeria any good?? Why are we so brainwashed by those trying to make Nigeria a 4th world country?.. wake up people. The only problem saraki has is,not letting APC sell Nigeria. Rotimi ameachi while he was a governor sent a bill to the house of assembly in riverstate and it was passed in less than two hours.. this is what APC and buhari wants from saraki. My people make una wake up. Chaii . Na curse???
Posted: at 7-08-2018 03:49 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 7-08-2018 03:55 PM (5 years ago)
The useless man using magic power and occultist came saying and writting brakabra May God Dealer with you and you white wash evil lies for even Call a whole tribe (Igbo’s) name may your life of magic end in shame in Jesus Name, May your useless selfish occultist prophecy never come to pass instead of bringing peace among tribes you are here speaking venom of evil useless son of a bastard
Posted: at 7-08-2018 03:55 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 7-08-2018 06:47 PM (5 years ago)
you see, we better consider that the devil you know is better than that angel you know not, A new person is needed on the seat...............
SOWORE || SOWORE || SOWORE || SOWORE || SOWORE || SOWORE || SOWORE || SOWORE
Posted: at 7-08-2018 06:47 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 7-08-2018 07:29 PM (5 years ago)
our problem, disunity, excessive religiosity, lack of common goals and determination, where are we heading to?, albeit we allow the shrewd or the twisted Shrewd to think for us and decide for us, well, it looks like Cow is the winner. Personally, my choice is SOWORE............
My choice can never be the COW or the TICK.

Estimations
The north already choose Cow, and we need them, in the south-west, some have already chosen Cow, the East will not choose cow

Question : Can Sowore Win?
YES and NO
Calculations
The east may not choose him or may not choose another
Some in the west will choose him
few from North

But some parts of the north central will not choose the cow, and some parts of the north

My Dear what is the answer,
The solution is Sowore needs to take advantage, of the opportunity, there is the opportunity in the north, north central, west, and even East.
Posted: at 7-08-2018 07:29 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 7-08-2018 07:38 PM (5 years ago)
People wake up, do not be taken advantage of, I remember one prophet said The Ticku will win, but I don't feel like its  going to happen, People need to have a moment of clarity, away from the noise and distractions, drama and manipulations in the air, and when and if possible it occurs, then they will make a Decision.
I feel its a spider web, a plot, well played, the agents behind it are intelligent and know how to feed on the weakness of the people.
Posted: at 7-08-2018 07:38 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 7-08-2018 07:53 PM (5 years ago)
Guy man, he is just following the story of Saraki impeachment and want to take advantage.
Posted: at 7-08-2018 07:53 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 7-08-2018 10:52 PM (5 years ago)
Good for him
Posted: at 7-08-2018 10:52 PM (5 years ago) | Hero

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

3. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

6. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

7. Nigerians Dig Old Video Of Korra Obidi Admitting To Cheating On Ex-Husband Hours After Denying

8. Portable Leaks Chat With Verydarkman After Tagging Him A Talkative

9. Charterhouse, Newly Established School Where Student Pay N2m For Application Fee, N42m Per Sess

10. Heartwarming Video Of Woman Who Surprises Her Riders With iPhone 13 Pro Max Each

11. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

12. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

13. VIDEO: "I Want To Work With You" – Rihanna Tells Ayra Starr As They Meet

14. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

15. EFCC To Arraign Yahaya Bello, Nephew Over N80.2billion Money Laundering Today

16. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

17. BREAKING: Gunmen Kill ARTMA Official In Anambra

18. Yoruba Nation: "Those Threatening Nigeria’s Sovereignty Will Pay Heavily" - Pres. Tinubu Says

19. PHOTOS: Woman Allegedly Abducts 5Yr Old Child In Akwa Ibom

20. 'They’ve Lost Focus' - Charly Boy Blasts EFCC Over Recent Fight Against Naira Abuse

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video