"Buhari's Impeachment, Better Forget It" - Tinubu Warns Concerned Members Of The National Assembly

Date: 09-08-2018 7:06 am (5 years ago) | Author: Dammy Olutayo
- at 9-08-2018 07:06 AM (5 years ago)

Sen. Ahmed Bola Tinubu, the National Leader of All Progressives Congress (APC), has alleged that some members of the National Assembly were planning to impeach President Muhammadu Buhari.

But he warned the plotters to drop their sinister move because it is not “possible for a lizard to wrestle an antelope’’.

Tinubu spoke today at the formal defection of ex-senate Minority Leader, Sen. Godswill Akpabio, at a packed full Ikot Ekpene township stadium in Akwa Ibomsaying;

“We believe in government of the people, for the people and by the people but the conservatives believe in government of sharing.

“We says Nigerian money belong to Nigerians. We say Nigerians must be given development. We believe in investing in the people. “But they believe in sharing and looting the money.

“Today we are aspiring in our vision, but the PDP has no vision. They believe in sharing and looting the treasury.’’

“Today, Buhari says we must change; we must account for Nigeria’s money but they are resisiting.’’

He expressed happiness that Akwa Ibom had embraced the change of Buhari. With the present posture of the state, it “shall sweep the evil out with the broom’’.

Quoting the bible, Tinubu, a Muslim said: “The people in the city shall be swept away with brooms.’’

Posted: at 9-08-2018 07:06 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 9-08-2018 09:12 AM (5 years ago)
me i know say none of una pass God

Posted: at 9-08-2018 09:12 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maxzy277 at 9-08-2018 09:13 AM (5 years ago)
Ok o
Posted: at 9-08-2018 09:13 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 9-08-2018 10:09 AM (5 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 9-08-2018 10:09 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 9-08-2018 10:25 AM (5 years ago)
Pdp get vision.. what are you talking about sef? Them share money,them work.. una wey no dey share money,where all the money dey?Huh?
Posted: at 9-08-2018 10:25 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 9-08-2018 10:29 AM (5 years ago)
Why people no cry as them cry now when pdp dey rule? I blame the masses no una!!
Posted: at 9-08-2018 10:29 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Upbendel at 9-08-2018 12:41 PM (5 years ago)
Well, Mr Tinubu did not foreseen Mr. Daura's sack therefore he can't predict his future exist or that of Buhari God is in Control...   
Posted: at 9-08-2018 12:41 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- cosmaker at 9-08-2018 03:02 PM (5 years ago)
INTERTRUST INTEGRATED INVESTMENT LIMITED
This is to notify people in Nigeria that this online investment company never exist in Nigeria. It is purely SCAM. Wherever you see this intertrust integrated investment limited in Nigeria kindly report it to police or any governmental enforcement agency for quick action over this SCAM company. This group have duped billions of Naira (Nigeria currency) from innocent citizens of Nigeria. They will ask you to invest any big amount and receive 25% of that amount in one week time which is FRAUD. As time goes on this intertrust integrated investment limited will fold overnight and all you have invested will go like that. They have done it to people in Enugu, Delta, Abuja, Anambra, etc, all Nigeria States. Be warned.
Posted: at 9-08-2018 03:02 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie