"You Are A Wicked Friend If You Cannot Tell Your Friend She Has A Body Odour"- OAP, Layole Oyatogun

Date: 09-08-2018 7:17 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Dammy Olutayo
- at 9-08-2018 07:17 PM (5 years ago)

Layole Oyatogun Talks Body Odour & How Wrong It Is To Keep Quiet in a recent post on IG. She wrote:

You are a wicked friend if you cannot tell a close friend if she has a body odour

She shared her thots on IG saying every good friend will discuss it and not mock the person!

''Let's talk about some PAINFUL truths today- BODY ODOUR. You are a wicked friend if you cannot tell a close friend he or she has body odour. STOP giving them perfumes and deodorant sprays hoping to mask the stench, tell them the truth.... in a nice way. It is better you tell them than let the world continously mock them behind their backs. I attended an event some days ago and sat beside a group of friends. As soon as one of the girls walked to the restroom, her friends kept on talking about how she stinks and none of them could tell her. They all kept mum the moment she joined them back on their table. FYI- People who smell sometimes don't know they do. TELL THEM!'', she wrote.

Posted: at 9-08-2018 07:17 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 9-08-2018 08:45 PM (5 years ago)
MAKE I RUSH TELL MYKIE O!  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-08-2018 08:45 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 9-08-2018 10:49 PM (5 years ago)
Yesooo you 're very correct
Posted: at 9-08-2018 10:49 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- DEXORANGE at 10-08-2018 01:05 PM (5 years ago)
truth is better but sometimes, its not so easy to tell
https://dexorange515410163.wordpress.com/
Posted: at 10-08-2018 01:05 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Sniper101 at 10-08-2018 08:35 PM (5 years ago)
"you are a wicked friend if you cannot tell your friend she has a body odour"

really?

...I've got this nice Babe am screwing. her 'coochie' always has an odour,  but I dunno the kindest way to tell her that.

does that mean am being bad Huh?
Posted: at 10-08-2018 08:35 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac