Nigerian Man And His American Bride Cause Stir As They Wed With 'Keke Napep' (Photos)

Date: 11-08-2018 7:06 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 11-08-2018 07:06 PM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian man, Maigalisa Yohanna, and his bride, Danielle Villasana, on Saturday, August 4, 2018, surprised many of their guests after storming their wedding reception in a tricycle in Yola, Adamawa.

The duo met at the American University of Nigeria, where Danielle teaches Photography and Maigalisa is an IT expert.

The photographer, Seun who took the photos shared how it was a lovely surprise for the bride who had always wanted tiponride in a Keke Napep.

He wrote:

I have photographed quite a number of weddings but none has been this spontaneous and engaging.

The event planner @tiana_27 walked up to me just after the joining took place and said. ‘You need to be ready for a surprise that @maigalisa (Husband) has for his Bride @davillasana’. The order of photographs followed shortly after as we needed some time for @meetbobby1 to fetch the Keke (Tricycle). He made a grand entry as the bride was swept off her feet and marveled at the surprise.

Before this time, riding in a Keke had been a wish for Danielle and Maiga granted her this wish on the day they tied the knot where it all began.
– –

See more photos below:

Posted: at 11-08-2018 07:06 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 11-08-2018 07:16 PM (5 years ago)
aboki with oyibo i wonder for d combination oo

Posted: at 11-08-2018 07:16 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mashbol at 11-08-2018 08:06 PM (5 years ago)
This is not a good story for Nigerian ladies.
Posted: at 11-08-2018 08:06 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 11-08-2018 10:41 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm beautiful
Posted: at 11-08-2018 10:41 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- OKIKIAJE1 at 12-08-2018 04:58 AM (5 years ago)
If You Need A Powerful African, world Native Doctor AJEWOLE ORIMOGUNJE NATIVE DOCTOR
whatApp us on this line:+2349033435952/09033435952
Call hotline on +23408133318026
AJEWOLE ORIMOGUNJE NATIVE DOCTOR Is A High Voodoo Priest Master. He is a Spell Caster, Native Doctor, Spiritual Herbalist, Powerful Sickle cell Healer, Spiritual Astrologer, Psychic Reader, Multi Guru, Witch Doctor, Priest Of Africa Money Ritual...Have You Been To Native Doctor to Native Doctor Without Any Solution To Your Problems Or Rather Add To it? Have You Been To Place To Place In View Of A Powerful Native Doctor That Can Solve All Your Predicament, You Must Understand That There Is A Native Doctor That Supersede All Native Doctor Among All Native Doctor, If You Are In Search Of A Powerful Native Doctor With Great Spiritual Powers, Then You Must Be In Search Of A Native Doctor That Derives Power From The Marine World. That Is The Spirituality Of The Greatest Africa Traditional Native Doctor AJEWOLE ORIMOGUNJE NATIVE DOCTOR Is Recognized All Over The World Of Marine Kingdom, As One Of The Top Fortunate And Most Powerful Native Doctor Of Charms Casts From The Beginning Of His Ancestors ship Until Now AJEWOLE ORIMOGUNJE NATIVE DOCTOR lives Strong Among All Other Native Doctors, There Have Never Been Any Form Of Impossibility Beyond The Control Of AJEWOLE ORIMOGUNJE NATIVE DOCTOR. It Doesn't Matter The Distance Of The Person With The Problems Or Situation, All You Have To Do Is Believe In The Native Doctor AJEWOLE ORIMOGUNJE NATIVE DOCTOR charms Casts That Works, He Always Warns Never To Get His Charms Casts If You Do Not Believe Or Unable To Follow His Instruction.It Is The Assignment Of The Native Doctor AJEWOLE ORIMOGUNJE NATIVE DOCTOR To Offer Services To Those In Need Of Spiritual Assistance Not Minding The Gravity Of Your Situations Or Distance As Long As Water, Sea, Ocean, Lake, River, Sand etc. Are Near You, Then Your Problems Of Life Would Be Controlled Under Your Foot.

If You Need Any Spiritual Help On Any of These
Get Your Lover Back
Fruit Of The Womb
Fibroid
Business Boom
Financial Breakthrough
OGUN OWO GBEWA Todamiloju
Get Rich Without Ritual
Do As I Say
Bad Dream
Promise And Fail
Epilepsy
Spiritual Attack
Land/Court Case
Mental Disorder
Political Appointment
Visa Approval
Cancer
Examination Success
Spend And Get Back
Good Luck
Natural Health
Hypertension
Diabetes (Diabetic+Obesity
Stroke
Sickle Cell
Impotency
Win Court Case
Promotion At Work
Commanding Tone
Protection Ring
Marriage Success
Love Ring
Favour Ring
Recover Lost Glory
Spiritual Power For Men Of God
Travel Success Ring
Job Success
Lotto/Pool Win And Many More.
City: Ogun State Ijebu-Igbo
Name: AJEWOLE ORIMOGUNJE NATIVE DOCTOR
whatApp or call :+2349033435952/09033435952
Call hotline on  08133318026
Make Haste To Call Chief  » For Spiritual Problem Today And You Will
Surely Get Solution To All Your Predicament.
Posted: at 12-08-2018 04:58 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- crocatum at 12-08-2018 09:53 AM (5 years ago)
that is why sometimes I love white, they look for simple things and make them beautiful.
Posted: at 12-08-2018 09:53 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- celebritygee at 12-08-2018 03:08 PM (5 years ago)
Congrats and happy married life
Posted: at 12-08-2018 03:08 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 12-08-2018 07:57 PM (5 years ago)
this is so lovely

Posted: at 12-08-2018 07:57 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

2. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

3. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

4. Veteran Actor, Zack Orji Heads To UK For Post-Surgery Evaluation (Photos)

5. Movie Star, Funke Akindele & Her Twin Kids In Dubai On Short Vacation

6. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

7. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

8. Armed Robber Rap3s 20-yr-old Jigawa Housewife In Hubby's Presence After Stealing Bags Of Pepper

9. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

10. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

11. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

12. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

13. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

14. Binance Faces $35.4 Million Money Laundering Charges: International Manhunt For Executives

15. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

16. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

17. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

18. CBN Sets New Minimum Capital Requirements For Banks At N500 billion

19. "All The Way From UK": Bride Overjoyed As Her Boss Flies To Nigeria To Attend Her Wedding Cerem

20. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

6. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

7. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

8. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

9. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives

10. Davido's Daughter, Imade Is Now An Epitome Of Beauty, Netizens React To New Posts About Her