The World Will Come To An End In 2040 - World Researchers Reveal

Date: 13-08-2018 1:07 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 13-08-2018 01:07 PM (5 years ago)

The world will end in 2040 as pollution and over-population choke the world. That’s the warning from a computer programme called World One which was developed by MIT researchers.

The prediction was made in 1973. But the omen of doom has resurfaced thanks to an article about the risk of an imminent apocalypse.

The Australian Broadcasting Company has also republished its original report on the doomsday prediction machine, The Express reports. The computer said woe by analysing trends such as pollution levels, population growth and the depletion of natural resources.
“At around 2020, the condition of the planet becomes highly critical,’ the report said.

If we do nothing about it, the quality of life goes down to zero. Pollution becomes so seriously it will start to kill people, which in turn will cause the population to diminish, lower than it was in 1900. ‘At this stage, around 2040 to 2050, civilised life as we know it on this planet will cease to exist.’

The model is already proving accurate because it forecast a slowdown in the growth of living standards. A programmer called Jay Forrester built the programme in the early seventies and it was tested using Australia’s most powerful computer.

Posted: at 13-08-2018 01:07 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 13-08-2018 01:17 PM (5 years ago)
There is still time because by then,Haso112 go don save enough money to pay Ruthie's bride price.... and then they will live happily never after.

Posted: at 13-08-2018 01:17 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 13-08-2018 01:19 PM (5 years ago)
big montula...
Quote from: fineboy77 on 13-08-2018 01:17 PM
There is still time because by then,Haso112 go don save enough money to pay Ruthie's bride price.... and then they will live happily never after.
Posted: at 13-08-2018 01:19 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 13-08-2018 01:53 PM (5 years ago)
WE ARE WAITING.  IT IS WELL.
Posted: at 13-08-2018 01:53 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 13-08-2018 02:36 PM (5 years ago)
no, wait, I must see progress in Nigeria before the world ends, I must see that black lives matter and i must see that black people are smart and can rule wisely.
Posted: at 13-08-2018 02:36 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 13-08-2018 05:40 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 13-08-2018 01:17 PM

WEREY..... ME AND RUTHIE MATTER NO GO KILL YOU.... YOU JUST DEY OBSESS ANYHOW AS YOU SHOOT BLANK SHOT... USE YOUR BRAIN, IT'S UP THERE FOR A REASON, OR YOU NO GET NI?
Posted: at 13-08-2018 05:40 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 13-08-2018 06:53 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 13-08-2018 05:40 PM
WEREY..... ME AND RUTHIE MATTER NO GO KILL YOU.... YOU JUST DEY OBSESS ANYHOW AS YOU SHOOT BLANK SHOT... USE YOUR BRAIN, IT'S UP THERE FOR A REASON, OR YOU NO GET NI?
Blank shot catch your attention?

Posted: at 13-08-2018 06:53 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 13-08-2018 08:33 PM (5 years ago)
what happened to this page naijapals, why am I also seeing the data structure of your website, it looks like javascript objects notation.
Posted: at 13-08-2018 08:33 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 13-08-2018 08:33 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm story for another day
Posted: at 13-08-2018 08:33 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 13-08-2018 08:36 PM (5 years ago)
Okay, it seems its the access point for the public.
Posted: at 13-08-2018 08:36 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 14-08-2018 07:01 AM (5 years ago)
Even Jesus himself don't know except the Almighty God.
Posted: at 14-08-2018 07:01 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 14-08-2018 09:05 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kp45 on 14-08-2018 07:01 AM
Even Jesus himself don't know except the Almighty God.
Jesus does not Know, because he chooses not to know, So he does not spill the beans for the people since Everybody comes to the Son, however, Jesus is not less than the almighty, He is all almighty, he has the same essence as the father, he  has no beginning or end, the father in his authority knows all.
Posted: at 14-08-2018 09:05 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac