‘Everything Is Working In My Favour’ – Lawyer Cee-C As She Shows Off Her Professional Look (Photos)

Date: 15-08-2018 7:39 am (5 years ago) | Author: Dammy Olutayo
- at 15-08-2018 07:39 AM (5 years ago)

Cynthia Nwadiora popularly known as Cee-C has uploaded some fresh professional photos she recently took with her thousands of fans going gaga.

One thing you can’t take away from Cee-C is the quality of her looks. The 25-year old lawyer who hails from the South-eastern part of Nigeria has an angelic look, infectious smile and massive hips.

Writing on instagram, the one time drama queen wrote:

Everything is going to be so good soon.
Believe it. Speak it.
Trust it. Affirm it.

Everything is working in my Favor!

Cee-C has been in the news in recent times over her feud with Alex. Cee-C remains one of the most popular housemates of the Big Brother Naija show which ended months back.

See more photos:

Posted: at 15-08-2018 07:39 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 15-08-2018 08:39 AM (5 years ago)
Fine girl can't love you less
Posted: at 15-08-2018 08:39 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 15-08-2018 09:08 AM (5 years ago)
very cool outfit.. getting inspired already by it Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 15-08-2018 09:08 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero