Old Meets New! The Cribs Of Football Legends Ronald, Messi & Ibrahimovic Before The Millions

Date: 16-08-2018 8:19 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-08-2018 08:19 PM (5 years ago)

A diamond doesn’t start out polished and shining. It once was nothing special, but with enough pressure and time,it becomes spectacular

Take a look at some of the houses football stars like Messi, Rolando , Ibrahimovic and Beckham lived before becoming a super star in life.

Posted: at 16-08-2018 08:19 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waffibabe at 16-08-2018 08:46 PM (5 years ago)
God pls change my story.I want to win jackpot so I can remove every curse of poverty in my family.show me the number to  win. I dey Europe but I can't even pay my rent on time
Posted: at 16-08-2018 08:46 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 16-08-2018 09:03 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on 16-08-2018 08:46 PM
God pls change my story.I want to win jackpot so I can remove every curse of poverty in my family.show me the number to  win. I dey Europe but I can't even pay my rent on time
I like your sincerity

Posted: at 16-08-2018 09:03 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 17-08-2018 08:25 AM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm God  is Good
Posted: at 17-08-2018 08:25 AM (5 years ago) | Hero