Nigeria Is Better Off Without The Igbos - Babcock Varsity Staff Sparks Serious Argument Online

Date: 18-08-2018 8:22 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-08-2018 08:22 PM (5 years ago)

A Babcock University staff identified as Alaba Ajibola, is currently trending on social media after his rant against the Igbos of South-East Nigeria.

The Babcock University staff in a Facebook comment, stated that the Igbos should have been wiped out during the Biafran war. According to him, if this happened, Nigeria would have ‘gone far off’ as the tribe is the most hated tribe in the world.

Facebook user, Amara Nwoko who shared screenshots of the comment by the Babcock University staff, wrote;

You see this fool.. This mad man who works with Babcock university.. Read what he said about the Igbos..

Coming to social media to say a whole nation should be wiped out because you hate them is the most crazy thing ever..
You’re happy the war happened and another will happen again..
It’s high time we use this one to teach him you don’t spill murder on every one..
He wants popularity and we surely will give him..

The life of Igbos in Babock university is seriously under threat as we speak and this is no joke.. #Babcockuniversity you must as a matter of urgency call this your staff who threatened to wipe out a whole tribe because he hates them..
He said there’s a meeting going on to effect the extermination of igbos.. He should tell us what meeting exactly? This was how Hitler started in Germany, isis and other groups that have wasted lives of people..

Babcock university is a private university where you find students live in hostels.. Now, if someone with such bile is given to take care of students imagine the threat to life of students at #babcock University?
if there are things we should never joke with is when someone comes up openly to threaten the life of another.. and even affirmed it again and again when told to stop..

Save the lives of students who hail from igbo land schooling at Babcock university today by calling out this tribal bigot who threatened that all igbos should be wiped out..

One of the screenshots below is babcock university hotlines and contact.. Every igbo on my list who loves our land and will not be glad to watch any of our children in that university die since a bile filled exterminator is one of their staff should call.. If you attend seven days Adventist.. Do us the favour and call them too.. This bigot and murderer in waiting shouldn’t be let free like that…

This was how most killings started.. He said there’s a meeting going on and it will happen soon.. He should tell us which..

Posted: at 18-08-2018 08:22 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 18-08-2018 08:36 PM (5 years ago)
OVER DOSE OF HARD DRUGS WORRYING THIS BASTARD, NA SO MADNESS DEY START
Posted: at 18-08-2018 08:36 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desmedu at 18-08-2018 08:41 PM (5 years ago)
Please my people I beg of u to not lose sleep over a nobody,  I thank God we are the problem of a zoo, settled then, how is one ur problem and that same person begged, pleaded and still plead with you to let him go, yet u still cling to a problem,  which man with his right senses do that. Well, all I want to tell the senseless fool (ajibola) and his fellow fools is that u can never do away with the Lord's chosen race, go ask those trying it with the Israelis. God bless the land of the rising sun
Posted: at 18-08-2018 08:41 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 18-08-2018 09:11 PM (5 years ago)
That is democracy fro you. Everyone can vomit any shit whatsoever.... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 18-08-2018 09:11 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 18-08-2018 10:39 PM (5 years ago)
I strongly DISAGREE, everyone is highly Relevant, in their ways and patterns.
Posted: at 18-08-2018 10:39 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 18-08-2018 10:44 PM (5 years ago)
The leader just has to know how to make the best of people.
Posted: at 18-08-2018 10:44 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mackojacko at 18-08-2018 11:47 PM (5 years ago)
My apology to the ibo Race,that Guy  Ajibola must be under drug influence, what he said doesn't meet up with Yoruba culture nor tradition,.. Just forgive and forget,he's a nonentity...Yoruba people earnestly says sorry to entire Ibos home and abroad.
Posted: at 18-08-2018 11:47 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- slimber at 19-08-2018 12:11 AM (5 years ago)
Hmmmmm okooo
Posted: at 19-08-2018 12:11 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 19-08-2018 12:26 AM (5 years ago)
A wasted soul.
Posted: at 19-08-2018 12:26 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 19-08-2018 12:32 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: mackojacko on 18-08-2018 11:47 PM
My apology to the ibo Race,that Guy  Ajibola must be under drug influence, what he said doesn't meet up with Yoruba culture nor tradition,.. Just forgive and forget,he's a nonentity...Yoruba people earnestly says sorry to entire Ibos home and abroad.

You are a human with heart of flesh still intact as you feel for others so shall your ways be felt by many, good comment
Posted: at 19-08-2018 12:32 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warribimboye at 19-08-2018 05:05 AM (5 years ago)
This dey under d influence of tramadol
Posted: at 19-08-2018 05:05 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deprince3 at 19-08-2018 06:57 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 18-08-2018 09:11 PM
That is democracy fro you. Everyone can vomit any shit whatsoever.... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

This no democracy this a direct threat to people's lives and should be treated as such.. Is very unfortunate that this clown is coming from Babcock where quite number of Igbo worshipers contributed their hard earned money to built. 
Posted: at 19-08-2018 06:57 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 19-08-2018 08:04 AM (5 years ago)
AND THIS MOFO STILL HAS A JOB AFTER THIS WENT VIRAL? THAT SPEAKS VOLUMES ABOUT THAT UNIVERSITY....
Posted: at 19-08-2018 08:04 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 19-08-2018 08:55 AM (5 years ago)
YORUBA IDIOT TRYING TO GET SMALL POPULARITY.
SMELLING BASTARD. Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 19-08-2018 08:55 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uuuuuuuu at 19-08-2018 02:19 PM (5 years ago)
HE SIAD THE TRUTH BUT MY PEOPLE WE SHOULD NOT TAKE THIS WORD EASY LOOK FOR THE GUY AND PUT HIM WHERE HE BELONG SO THAT ANOTHER PERSON WILL NOT COME OUT IN THE NAME OF CLEMING POPULARTY
Posted: at 19-08-2018 02:19 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- uuuuuuuu at 19-08-2018 02:20 PM (5 years ago)
HE SIAD THE TRUTH BUT MY PEOPLE WE SHOULD NOT TAKE THIS WORD EASY LOOK FOR THE GUY AND PUT HIM WHERE HE BELONG SO THAT ANOTHER PERSON WILL NOT COME OUT IN THE NAME OF CLEMING POPULARTY
Posted: at 19-08-2018 02:20 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 19-08-2018 02:49 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: uuuuuuuu on 19-08-2018 02:19 PM

He said what truth exactly?,you need your head examined.

Posted: at 19-08-2018 02:49 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 19-08-2018 02:52 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 19-08-2018 08:04 AM
AND THIS MOFO STILL HAS A JOB AFTER THIS WENT VIRAL? THAT SPEAKS VOLUMES ABOUT THAT UNIVERSITY....
We always fight in our own little ways here,but when someone takes it to this extent,then his actions and words demands a denunciation from the Yoruba people. Unless we are to assume that he is giving us a piece of the collective Yoruba mind against the Igbos,because he also mentioned of a meting going on.

Posted: at 19-08-2018 02:52 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 19-08-2018 06:06 PM (5 years ago)
Maybe one Igbo man took your girlfriend or scam your life savings, you now hate all Igbos and wants them wipe out.
If you hate all Igbos so much and don't like to see them, you should drink rat poison to cure your hatred sickness.
Posted: at 19-08-2018 06:06 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 20-08-2018 03:17 PM (5 years ago)
It ain't worth it to argue with such a mentally derailed human being.
It just shows that he is a man with myopic reasoning and not fit to even argue with.
Posted: at 20-08-2018 03:17 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

6. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

7. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

8. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

9. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

10. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

11. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

12. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

13. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

14. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

17. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

18. JUST IN! Lead British School, Abuja Shut Down Over Constant Bullying

19. "Why I Do Not Promote Nudity In My Skits" – Popular Skit Maker, Layi Wasabi

20. Lab Scientist, Oluroju Shola Docked For Allegedly Exposing Ex-Girlfriend’s N00de Photos

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office