I Am Not Plotting To Marry Churchill, Ignore The Rumours – Rosy Meurer

Date: 19-08-2018 7:54 am (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 19-08-2018 07:54 AM (5 years ago)

Nollywood actress Rosy Meurer has debunked the rumours claiming she is plotting to marry Churchill Olakunle, Tonto Dikeh’s ex- husband.

The duo have although been rumoured to be dating in the past. This they both denied and even went ahead to give the world a snippet view of their respective lovers, but this still didn’t stop the spread of the gossip that Rosy Mueurer is having insidious plans to marry the business mogul.

But the actress is unfazed by the rumours. She told Sunday Scoop:

“Dr. Olakunle and I share a very sincere cordial relationship, and therefore, the strokes of baseless accusations are imperatively unnecessary.

“Nowadays, hate speech has become the regular ice that we may have to chew when we seek to gain liberation from thirst. I would categorically tell you that I admire their ignorant conception of falsity. I believe in silence as a key to the mansion of focus, regardless of the resolution of critics. I am an ambassador of Big Church Foundation, and I would do nothing to jeopardise the happiness of the President of the foundation; he is indeed a noble man.

I truly feel what he goes through because the singular reason is to drag his name through the mud with fabricated stories against his foundation and his company. The falsehood affects everyone close to him including his mum who he was accused of touching inappropriately. All these are frame ups geared towards tarnishing his image and his career. I know well about the family and no one can deny that they don’t know me.”

Asked to name something about Churchill that the rest of the world doesn’t know, Rosey said:

“He is someone who possesses a burning passion and interest in human development and global advancement. He reaches for nothing less than the best. One very spectacular thing about him is that, Churchill is soft-hearted; he would barely hurt even an ant. He is really a good man.”

Expressing satisfaction with her growth in the movie industry, Meurer said:

“I am not concerned with the pace at which I get movie roles; instead, I bother myself about the time, sacrifices and commitments I put into the roles I represent. What should matter to actors and actresses should be the creative inputs and relevance of whatever movie they feature in.

There are so many movies and several actors, but we seldom find good movies and if eventually we do find any, we always will introduce and inform others to see it. This gesture is because they find the movie interesting and not because of the prominent faces in the movie.”

Posted: at 19-08-2018 07:54 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 19-08-2018 04:46 PM (5 years ago)
That na your own cup of tea; no concern me..... Huh?

Posted: at 19-08-2018 04:46 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 19-08-2018 06:54 PM (5 years ago)
Wetin concern me
Posted: at 19-08-2018 06:54 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 20-08-2018 09:19 AM (5 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 20-08-2018 09:19 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

7. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

8. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

9. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

10. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

11. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

12. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

13. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

16. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

17. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him