‘I Lucky Say I Jam You’ – Davido Gushes Over Gf, Chioma In New Photos

Date: 20-08-2018 10:44 am (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 20-08-2018 10:44 AM (5 years ago)

Nigerian superstar singer, Davido who reacted to new photos his girlfriend, Chioma shared on social media, dropped a heartfelt comment.
The smitten singer who traveled with Chioma yesterday for a show at her hometown, Imo state, wrote;
‘I lucky say I jam you’.

This is coming just Davido and his girlfriend, Chioma were spotted chilling on his recently acquired private jet, before the jetted out to Cotonou, where he thrilled his fans with a grand performance.
During his performance, the 30 billion gang leader sang Assurance and had the die-hard fans chant every word back to him. In the thrill of the moment, he invited his woman, Chioma out and had the cheering fans sing the song he dedicated to her. Anyone can tell it was an exhilarating moment for the 23-year-old aspiring chef, who just stood there blushing to the sweet treatment her boyfriend offered her in magnitude.
Davido’s girlfriend on the other hand, had reacted to reports that she abandoned her education to be with the OBO crooner. Recall that social media was agog with reports that the Chef abandoned her education in Babcock University.
The report claimed that her father is unhappy with her refusal to focus on education and become a graduate before getting married.  According to the viral report, Chioma is expected to have graduated since 2016 after she gained admission to study Economics in 2012. However, she is still in her third year. Responding to the reports, the Chef shared a post on her Instagram page. The love-struck economics undergraduate of Babcock University seems unruffled with the news for obvious reasons, Davido’s assurance.
In her Post, Chioma advised people to keep shut if they don’t know the truth.
“If you are unsure about any news, Shut up,” she wrote.
Meanwhile, critics have continued to condemn Chioma for dumping her education for a celebrated love affair with Davido.

Posted: at 20-08-2018 10:44 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 20-08-2018 10:50 AM (5 years ago)
I wonder where this whirlwind romance dey head to

Posted: at 20-08-2018 10:50 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 20-08-2018 11:36 AM (5 years ago)
i dey look and laugh...
Posted: at 20-08-2018 11:36 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 20-08-2018 02:07 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmmmm
Posted: at 20-08-2018 02:07 PM (5 years ago) | Hero