”I Was Born As A Boy But Now, I'm Changing To A Beautiful Lady” – Nigerian Cross-Dresser Jay Bugatti

Date: 23-08-2018 9:35 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 23-08-2018 09:35 AM (5 years ago)

Jay Bugatti is another flaming Nigerian cross dresser living his life.

He posted the photo below on his IG page and captioned it.
”I was born as a BOY yeah! But right now I am changing to a beautiful lady… All thanks to my dearie”

See more photo of him below.

Posted: at 23-08-2018 09:35 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Stevejj2 at 23-08-2018 09:58 AM (5 years ago)
How to tell if a guy is using you – If you notice 3 and #7, RUN AWAY!

If a guy is using you: Unfortunately, there are some crappy people out there. They’ll waste your time to get what they want. Here’s how to tell if a guy is playing you. Your time is valuable. More importantly, your love is valuable. People know this and yet, some of them still waste your time and toy with your feelings. They’re not good people but there’s no escaping that reality. Instead, you’ll just have to learn how to tell if a guy is playing you so you can avoid wasting all your time.

READ MORE
Posted: at 23-08-2018 09:58 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 23-08-2018 10:01 AM (5 years ago)
Lekwalanu otu ihe ni. Ori ah ape
Posted: at 23-08-2018 10:01 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- tonyigho at 23-08-2018 10:33 AM (5 years ago)
U are even ugly as a man then what of as a woman?
Posted: at 23-08-2018 10:33 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gastro54321 at 23-08-2018 10:34 AM (5 years ago)
Rotten A*#S
Posted: at 23-08-2018 10:34 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gastro54321 at 23-08-2018 12:05 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: tonyigho on 23-08-2018 10:33 AM
You really observed the animal,
Only God knows the type of men that looks at him.
Hopeless idiot
Posted: at 23-08-2018 12:05 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gastro54321 at 23-08-2018 12:06 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: tonyigho on 23-08-2018 10:33 AM
You really observed the animal,
Only God knows the type of men that looks at him.
Hopeless idiot
Posted: at 23-08-2018 12:06 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 23-08-2018 02:03 PM (5 years ago)
O GA OOOOO.....
Posted: at 23-08-2018 02:03 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 23-08-2018 06:03 PM (5 years ago)
na wa ooo

Posted: at 23-08-2018 06:03 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kojenkojen at 23-08-2018 10:33 PM (5 years ago)
All  these for peanut.   OTEDOLA  didnt  do all these for huge wealth.    Lazy fool  hoping to get rich from  phyukin  his ass of.  keep dreaming. u will die poor
Posted: at 23-08-2018 10:33 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 24-08-2018 08:16 AM (5 years ago)
Crazy world
Posted: at 24-08-2018 08:16 AM (5 years ago) | Hero