TRUE LOVE: Davido's Girlfriend, Chioma Drops Out Of University For Him To Go For NYSC

Date: 29-08-2018 8:36 am (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 29-08-2018 08:36 AM (5 years ago)

I can see Davido and his wife-to-be going a long way together, why? because I can see alot of love and sacrifice in their story. Chioma dropped out of university last year to focus fully on building her relationship with her boyfriend Davido, who has always shown his intention to marry her and make her the number one woman in his life, some bitter people under-estimate the efforts that goes into building a successful relationship or family, I believe Chioma has taken the right step of sacrificing her education for her family because of the significance of the action, it shows she is someone that puts her family first, which is the way it should be, if any woman decides she wants her career first, so be it but its about time woman stop slagging off other women that build successful homes by saying marriage/relationship is not an achievement, well my dear, if it is not an achievement, where is your own!??

Posted: at 29-08-2018 08:36 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 29-08-2018 09:49 AM (5 years ago)
This is crazy,Education first before anything, time will come when she will regret this decision she has made.
Posted: at 29-08-2018 09:49 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 29-08-2018 09:54 AM (5 years ago)
abeg what is the correlation... even Siamese twins have different life to lead

Posted: at 29-08-2018 09:54 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nbarikpega at 29-08-2018 12:20 PM (5 years ago)
Must you drop out of school before you become a good house wife @Chioma
Posted: at 29-08-2018 12:20 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- victorstic1 at 29-08-2018 12:41 PM (5 years ago)
HAHAHA THAT IS SACRIFICE THOU THE SACRIFICE COMES WITH SOME MONEY BUT WHY IS IT THAT IS ONLY DAVIDO THAT IS SERVING ALONE NO OTHER CORP MEMBERS ABI IS ONE MAN ORIENTATION CAMP ? JUST THINKING ALOUD
Posted: at 29-08-2018 12:41 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugurucandy at 29-08-2018 02:19 PM (5 years ago)
And this is soo crazy!! when did so called Davido attended school huh!! Nigeria is soooo phyuked, anyways l believe thats not true
Posted: at 29-08-2018 02:19 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Udgaz01 at 1-09-2018 10:44 AM (5 years ago)
I just requested for N70,000, on cashgranted.com
Please help me recommend my fund request.
Here's the link to the request:
http://cashgranted.com/e004032
To recommend, visit my request link above, and tap the 'Recommend' button on the page that comes up. Thanks in advance
Posted: at 1-09-2018 10:44 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie