It Is Annoying That it Took Miracle This Long To Dump Nina – Uche Maduagwu

Date: 04-09-2018 9:48 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-09-2018 09:48 PM (5 years ago)

Controversial Upcoming actor, Uche Maduagwu has aired his thoughts on BBNaija winner, Miracle moving on from Nina to another.

Uche says he is angry it took Miracle this long to do so.

Read his post below;
 @nina_ivy_ You left COLLINS for @miracleikechukwu in BBnaija, now he has also left you, KARMA is a goal…  What goes around, always come around. I’m so ANGRY that it took @miracleikechukwu so long to move on…
When i was criticizing NINA then for allegedly having S*X with MIRACLE in #BBnaija2018 Some people thought i don’t like her, but i, the Biggest Actor in #Nigeria was just so concerned about the mental and psychological state of COLLINS, i mean, supporting a girl for so long, being there for her when things was rough, even giving her all the support when she was going for her #BBnaija Audition,
I’m sure the POOR boy would have bragged about NINA before his #friends, but when AUNTY Nina entered BBnaija, she allegedly went ahead to chop another man BANANA, omg, to be honest, if you were in Collins shoe, wouldn’t you be doing thanksgiving in church for what MIRACLE did?

Posted: at 4-09-2018 09:48 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- firstaustin at 5-09-2018 04:27 AM (5 years ago)
 Na ur mata?
Posted: at 5-09-2018 04:27 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wireddifferently at 5-09-2018 07:24 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: firstaustin on  5-09-2018 04:27 AM
Na ur mata?
as in! Besides, that's Toyin, not Nina; abi is that part of the shade?
Posted: at 5-09-2018 07:24 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 5-09-2018 08:12 AM (5 years ago)
A MAN THAT DOESN'T KNOW WHEN TO OPEN HIS MOUTH AND WHEN TO KEEP IT SHUT... PATHETIC APROKO, ONIRANU...
Posted: at 5-09-2018 08:12 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac