Slay Queen Detained After Her Date Left Her With Bills At A Lagos Niteclub (Photos+Video)

Date: 05-09-2018 2:08 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 5-09-2018 02:08 PM (5 years ago)

A beautiful young lady was detained and left embarrassed by the management of a lounge in the Yaba area of Lagos state on Tuesday after her date disappeared and left her with the huge bills from their expenses.

A video clip from the scene of the incident which emerged online and is making the rounds on social media, shows the lady screaming at the lounge’s management of her innocence, claiming that someone brought her there and was supposed to offset the bills.

A post shared by Instablog9ja (@instablog9ja) on

Posted: at 5-09-2018 02:08 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 5-09-2018 02:57 PM (5 years ago)
Free and awufu drinks
Posted: at 5-09-2018 02:57 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 5-09-2018 03:28 PM (5 years ago)
Ehe, as em no cum settle nko? You go pay na. You for don chop more that im pocket na. Guy man cum scram na.
Posted: at 5-09-2018 03:28 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 5-09-2018 03:29 PM (5 years ago)
Must you keep your money and bank card at home when going on a date with a man. When the man left without paying his own part of the bill, the woman should have paid her own bill and give the man's address to the nightclub management and not shouting like a lunatic.
Posted: at 5-09-2018 03:29 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 5-09-2018 05:40 PM (5 years ago)
THIS MAN BEHAVE LIKE MYKIE.......I DEY LAUGH
Posted: at 5-09-2018 05:40 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 5-09-2018 11:46 PM (5 years ago)
Slay quick ! Yah better slay the bartender!

Posted: at 5-09-2018 11:46 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- celebritygee at 6-09-2018 06:53 AM (5 years ago)
Serves her right, one of those girls that believed in crippling a man. She no even get level  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-09-2018 06:53 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 7-09-2018 09:43 AM (5 years ago)
advice for babes.. when u go out with a guy take extra cash and order for things u can pay for... just in case

Posted: at 7-09-2018 09:43 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero