Bike Rider Disgraced By 2 Sex-Workers For Enjoying Their Services And Not Paying In Osun State (Vid)

Date: 06-09-2018 4:33 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 6-09-2018 04:33 PM (5 years ago)

A bike rider was yesterday, nabbed in Iree, Osun State after he and a friend slept with two prostitutes without paying. According to “Enu o gbeni” one the prostitutes, the other client fled after successfully sleeping with them and they were only able to nab one. Upon catching him, Enu o gbeni and her friend promptly put a call through to their madam to mobilize security operatives to the scene so that the culprit could be handed over to them.

Posted: at 6-09-2018 04:33 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmosetanOmorele at 6-09-2018 05:27 PM (5 years ago)
"Awon meji kan lo do wa". Dat olosho is as raw as f.uck
Posted: at 6-09-2018 05:27 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 6-09-2018 05:36 PM (5 years ago)
see them shameless useless urchins.
Posted: at 6-09-2018 05:36 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- firstaustin at 7-09-2018 07:31 AM (5 years ago)
I met a Nigerian lady yesterday in the UK, she was a full time ashawo for 10yrs in Nigeria. My friend took me to her house  to introduce her to me. He spent 8 hrs praising the lady, telling me how nice, sexy and faithful she had been all her life. When she saw me, she wasn't comfortable, the following morning my friend asked me to leave his house.
Posted: at 7-09-2018 07:31 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 7-09-2018 10:02 AM (5 years ago)
if the guy no get liver at all.. the babes are connected and confident.. that is just the irony of life Cool

Posted: at 7-09-2018 10:02 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero