“The Highest Amount To Spend On A Girl On Your First Date Should be N3k” – FB User Advises Men

Date: 18-09-2018 3:16 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 18-09-2018 03:16 PM (5 years ago)

An anonymous Facebook user has taken to the platform to share his opinion on meeting a lady for the first time. According to him, men should not spend more than ₦3k on a date with a girl he met for the first time.

He wrote;
#Dearkings

The highest amount of money you should spend on a first date with a girl you are meeting for the first time should be N3k.
A date is a time to bond and gets to know a person better not a Poverty eradication program.
If she is hungry let her eat in her house before coming out.

However, his post has caused a lot of uproar via the comment section, as people gave their unwavering opinions.
Photo Credit: Facebook/Bri An

Posted: at 18-09-2018 03:16 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 18-09-2018 07:38 PM (5 years ago)
Lols u can as well spend meatpie and  coke....lols...or abacha joint for esut lols
Posted: at 18-09-2018 07:38 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 18-09-2018 11:40 PM (5 years ago)
Yes dear Grin
Posted: at 18-09-2018 11:40 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 19-09-2018 04:39 PM (5 years ago)
3k...where he dey go?for madam okafor joint..nawa o
Posted: at 19-09-2018 04:39 PM (5 years ago) | Hero