I Will Expose You! - Wizkid Babymama, Shola Ogudugu Release Her Private Text Messages With Wizkid

Date: 20-09-2018 6:37 am (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-09-2018 06:37 AM (5 years ago)

The battle between Wizkid and his babymamas does not look like its ending soon. Read through the chronicle released by Wizkid's first babymama, Shola Ogudu narrating her ordeal while she was with the singer.

Posted: at 20-09-2018 06:37 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 20-09-2018 06:49 AM (5 years ago)
Nothing to expose here. Motives of all parties seems pretty clear. Sadly, there’s a child in the middle of it, which is either weaponized or largely ignored.
Posted: at 20-09-2018 06:49 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 20-09-2018 07:19 AM (5 years ago)
HOPE WIZKID DID NOT DO FAMOUS  AND WEALTHY JUJU , BECAUSE THE IMPLICATION OF THOSE JUJU IS THAT U SHOULD NOT TAKE CARE OF THOSE CLOSE TO U ESPECIALLY UR BLOOD WITH THE MONEY U GET FROM SUCH JUJU ,JUST THINKING ALOUD
Posted: at 20-09-2018 07:19 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 20-09-2018 08:36 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on 20-09-2018 06:49 AM
Nothing to expose here. Motives of all parties seems pretty clear. Sadly, there’s a child in the middle of it, which is either weaponized or largely ignored.

DID YOU EVEN READ THE WHOLE STUFF?
Posted: at 20-09-2018 08:36 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 20-09-2018 09:20 AM (5 years ago)
Problem here is that his baby mama's are so in love with him while Wizkid is making it clear its all about the kids in between them. Its not a rape case and naija is not US where child support makes partner billionaire.  They should repackage themselves for the next guy and leave this Wizkid alone
Posted: at 20-09-2018 09:20 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 20-09-2018 10:14 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 20-09-2018 09:20 AM
Problem here is that his baby mama's are so in love with him while Wizkid is making it clear its all about the kids in between them. Its not a rape case and naija is not US where child support makes partner billionaire.  They should repackage themselves for the next guy and leave this Wizkid alone
your message indicates you are supporting evils
Posted: at 20-09-2018 10:14 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 20-09-2018 10:21 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 20-09-2018 09:20 AM

''They should repackage themselves for the next guy and leave this Wizkid alone''

GOD BLESS YOUR SOUL.....! YOU COULDN'T HAVE SAID IT ANY BETTER.....!
Posted: at 20-09-2018 10:21 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 20-09-2018 10:22 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 20-09-2018 10:14 AM
your message indicates you are supporting evils

YOU SURE DIDN'T UNDERSTAND HER POINT.....! READ AGAIN....!!!
Posted: at 20-09-2018 10:22 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edithehio at 20-09-2018 02:15 PM (5 years ago)
Ayodeji is still a boy and fatherhood are not for boys... this woman is a strong woman that what the best for her son, keep going, the lord is your strength
Posted: at 20-09-2018 02:15 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 20-09-2018 02:18 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: edithehio on 20-09-2018 02:15 PM
Ayodeji is still a boy and fatherhood are not for boys... this woman is a strong woman that what the best for her son, keep going, the lord is your strength

YOU SABI.......
Posted: at 20-09-2018 02:18 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 20-09-2018 03:45 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on 20-09-2018 06:49 AM
REALLY NOTHING EXPOSED TO ME I SEE ...SHE WANT WIZ SO BADLY WHILE WIZ KEEPT IGNORED HER....SHE IS VERY STUPID....LET ME  ADVISED HER ..WOMAN LOOK AFTER YOUR CHILD STAY AWAY FROM WIZ KID AS YOU CAN SEE EVEN ON CONVERSATION HE IS NOT ANSWER YOU WELL AT ALL....SHE IS  THE ONE WRITE ALOT THAN WIZKID....
Posted: at 20-09-2018 03:45 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 20-09-2018 05:41 PM (5 years ago)
Madam just cut down on everything for the boy,school fees and everything.. not everyone who is millionaire can help you,some people their dads are millionaires yet the kids suffer. Candid advice for you,leave wizkid alone focus on your life and that of your son's. Dude is out to frustrate you. Imagine the neglect yet you still want to connect.. Even if wizkid doesn't give you a cent you would still survive. Quit disturbing him else someday you set yourself ablaze. Whatever that boy belongs to,they make people set themselves ablaze or commit sucide..   The power of the occult. 
Posted: at 20-09-2018 05:41 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- OmosetanOmorele at 20-09-2018 08:00 PM (5 years ago)
Too f.ucking long. No time to read all dat s.hit
Posted: at 20-09-2018 08:00 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 20-09-2018 09:21 PM (5 years ago)
mehn this babe talk ooo... its quite unfortunate

Posted: at 20-09-2018 09:21 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Godpet at 21-09-2018 12:29 AM (5 years ago)
Why trying so hard to give the child everything he ask for? When you don't have it, and when his father doesn't want to spoil him, it's obvious that wizkid didn't plan to have a baby with her, so he is pissed the more you are trying to make him care, Good a thing he is taking care of fees and other things, my dear face your life and save more, stop extravagant lifestyle and stop forcing him to love u, Wizkid is young and still have a lot of life, till he becomes a real man. Maybe he wants his child to be raised in a normal way, not spoilt.
Posted: at 21-09-2018 12:29 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Godpet at 21-09-2018 12:58 AM (5 years ago)
free advice, if you really want his attention, stop writing essays each time,only talk to him in brief  if it concerns his son, you will see him coming around, if not the more u chase him, the more he runs away, he sure does not want to be tied down by a woman right now, free him, if he loves you, he will come around, because men can not love a woman if they don't want to if u like, bore him king as a son, he will still go for what he really wants.
Posted: at 21-09-2018 12:58 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 21-09-2018 08:20 AM (5 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 21-09-2018 08:20 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Topexcity at 21-09-2018 08:53 AM (5 years ago)
Great Comments on here Guys. I really enjoy your total point of view as a true African and 9ja as a whole.. You'all make sense, if you go to south africa.. they have the highest baby mamas in the world after the United states... every single girl starting from age of 14 till .....  they are baby mamas and they don't even cry to their jobless Boyfriends . they get R300 rands monthly from their government which is only 7500 naira,  and yet, they do not even complain, why some women can be so evil.... this lady is trying to threaten and destroy wizkids public figure and his image, why releasing all this shit crap here for the world to see to make herself and bloggers rich??  can you see some women can be evil... I bet, she must have promised to destroy him if he doesn't do what she says...  please guys read everything and you can all see how intimidating this lady can be...Omg.. #Prayforwizkid# One love Africa.
Posted: at 21-09-2018 08:53 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Orijajuogunofi_land at 21-09-2018 09:25 AM (5 years ago)
Good Morning my people, am here to let you know that we help in aspect of life,+2348100458250/08100458250
There are so many difficulties in Man life which are meant to overcome,but no by ordinary thing can overcome all these problems, so I urge you to contact me if you having problem within yourself, such as lack of job, lack of money, marriage problems, child barrenness, business boosting, political upgrading, or you are having unhealthy problems such as malaria, typhoid, gonorrhea, appendix, eyes blindness, stroke, and lots more, you can contact me on
+2348100458250
08100458250 call or whatApp
et Your Lover Back
Fruit Of The Womb
Fibroid
Business Boom
Financial Breakthrough
Get Rich Without Ritual
Do As I Say
Bad Dream
Promise And Fail
Epilepsy
Spiritual Attack
Land/Court Case
Mental Disorder
Political Appointment
Visa Approval
Cancer
We cure but God heal.
+2348100458250
08100458250 call or whatApp
Ifa a gbe wa oooo
Posted: at 21-09-2018 09:25 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie

1. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

2. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

3. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

4. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

5. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

6. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

7. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

8. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office