If You Voted For APC in Osun, You Are A Fool - Pastor Adeboye’s Son, Leke

Date: 23-09-2018 7:46 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-09-2018 07:46 PM (5 years ago)

Pastor Adeboye’s son, Leke has also reacted to votes APC got in Saturday’s governorship election in Osun State, which was declared inconclusive by INEC.
Taking to his insta-story to share his thought on the outcome of the election, Pastor Adeboye’s son, Leke said anyone who voted for APC in the state is a fool. He wrote;

“If you are in Osun and you voted for APC to be honest and this is being neutral o, YOU are a FOOL. The government of APC didn’t pay salaries for over 2 or 3 years. Apart from the train, what did you gain from the last 3 years. And please don’t tell me they built roads, that’s a standard”.

Posted: at 23-09-2018 07:46 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tonyigho at 23-09-2018 08:01 PM (5 years ago)
I am not a politician but apc really 4cup this time by trying to ring the election and the INEC is very corrupt, if it is clear that apc have the major votes they would have announced the results since just like what they did in ekiti state... tinubu and co are shame and if  osun people allow this injustice it will be a big blow to them.
Posted: at 23-09-2018 08:01 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 23-09-2018 10:05 PM (5 years ago)
Hahahaha Hei! Let Me Enter Toilet Make I Shit A, Shit P And Shititopu C! Shiti Shiti Shiti Nsi! Hahahahahahaha Very Hopeless! Shitfully Hopeless!
Posted: at 23-09-2018 10:05 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 24-09-2018 01:29 AM (5 years ago)
But na true... Very correct. Suffering and smiling
Posted: at 24-09-2018 01:29 AM (5 years ago) | Hero