"I’m Tired Of These Church Brothers" – Nigerian Lady Narrates (Photos)

Date: 27-09-2018 3:36 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 27-09-2018 03:36 PM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian lady has said she is tired of church brother after one of them complained about her “erotic whatsapp profile photo.”
The lady who goes by the name @Tuminke on Twitter, went on her page to complain about the behavior of some church brothers after one of them referred her Whatsapp profile photo as Erotic.
She shared a screenshot from her conversation with the brother. See below;

See the profile picture below;

I’m tired of these church brothers
See some reactions below;
@aproko_doctor – I’m here wondering why the convo started with “I’m fine too”
‏@iamvictorye – I laughed so hard, because I recently had the same experience with my “uncle”
@ovisky – How do u both know each other
@Emeneks – Don’t mind the Him… He would have simply removed his eyes from the..
@woman__being – Shocked to the bones.
Brother’s body is doing ghishghish
@WarepamorSammy – Only this one e say na erotic,i wonder what he will say if he sees your pictures
@rockefella12 – I mistakenly read “erection” there
@maduawahamilton – I can tell you he is speaking for himself and not the general public
@Dipo_adebowale – Please that’s not a Church brother

Posted: at 27-09-2018 03:36 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maxzy277 at 27-09-2018 11:41 PM (5 years ago)
Wetin dey erotic here Grin, the girl no even fine sef Cool
Posted: at 27-09-2018 11:41 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 28-09-2018 09:35 PM (5 years ago)
for ur mind u fine.
Posted: at 28-09-2018 09:35 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac