Ghana Star Actress, Yvonne Nelson Survives Airplane Accident In New York

Date: 03-10-2018 3:10 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 3-10-2018 03:10 PM (5 years ago)

Actress Yvonne Nelson has recounted how she narrowly escaped an accident involving an airplane at New York City’s JFK Airport. Yvonne was scheduled on a Delta flight which malfunctioned, catching fire and forcing the evacuation of all passengers on board. Yvonne shared a news report on the accident on her Instagram page, which revealed that the Delta Flight 420, NY to Accra, had its landing gears accidentally overheating, sparking a flame. Luckily it was spotted pretty much on time and measures taken to avert any disaster. Yvonne captioned the video of the accident: “My flight! So this happened to us! Than you Jesus #Deltapleasesitup.”
Watch harrowing video below…

Posted: at 3-10-2018 03:10 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 3-10-2018 04:05 PM (5 years ago)
Lucky you if e no be Air france it can neva be Air france
Posted: at 3-10-2018 04:05 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 3-10-2018 04:24 PM (5 years ago)
Story
Posted: at 3-10-2018 04:24 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 4-10-2018 03:56 AM (5 years ago)
Abegii...she is not the only one on the plane....make we hear word boh
Posted: at 4-10-2018 03:56 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kingcalors at 4-10-2018 08:09 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: proly on  4-10-2018 03:56 AM
Abegii...she is not the only one on the plane....make we hear word boh
From your utterance it seems you are jealous of her. I hope you don't have any personal problem with her. However, she has the right to thank God for saving her life.
Posted: at 4-10-2018 08:09 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac