"Buhari Won The Elections In 2003, 2007 And 2011"- Former US Ambassador, John Campbell (Video)

Date: 16-10-2018 11:37 am (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 16-10-2018 11:37 AM (5 years ago)

A former U.S official has corroborated the President's claim that he was rigged out in the three failed attempts he made at the Presidency.  Former American Ambassador to Nigeria, John Campbell has said that from the reports he gathered from local and foreign Non-governmental Organizations, NGOs, President Muhammadu Buhari actually won the presidential elections in 2003, 2007 and 2011 but was rigged out at the collation centers.

He said this in an interview with Channels television where he also said that President Buhari is targeting corruption in Nigeria at the highest level.
John Campbell in his book had stated that Buhari actually won the 2003, 2007 and 2011 elections.
"I arrived at that conclusion by talking to people who were intimately connected with the entire process and that included both individuals, but also NGOs that were foreign-based NGOs and Nigerian-based NGOs. I think the rigging took place not so much at the actual polling places but rather where the results of the polling places were brought together,"
he stated.

He stated that the information wasn't from the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, as their contact with him was strictly official
Watch the video below:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ue1ocJBhjWk&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ue1ocJBhjWk&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 16-10-2018 11:37 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 16-10-2018 12:46 PM (5 years ago)
nawa o!
Posted: at 16-10-2018 12:46 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 16-10-2018 02:23 PM (5 years ago)
Why we never get better is listening to shits like this.. they sold him shit and gave him money. Now he is selling the same shit back to the masses.. Mumu people go make the same mistake again. Vote another dullard then turn around to cry out. Dude the huge problem in the British empire and America is what's destroying countries around the world. The royal seat in Britain is a scam,costing trillions of dollars yearly. Let's not get too deep Obama destroyed Syria. Creating isis,empowering them at the same time made them the richest terrorist organization in history. Our leaders act more like illitrates. I will rather make my home so condusive that I need not going to my neighbor's house. The same money they stash in banks could turn around Nigeria but hell no. Let's go abroad for holidays,medical checkups and treatments. If the leaders of those countries were so foolish like ours. They need not develop their countries they way they did.
Posted: at 16-10-2018 02:23 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 16-10-2018 03:09 PM (5 years ago)
This is just the Genesis of the problems createed and still fueling by the American government over African in particular. They always stays at the receivers end. All our leaders are like ball boys and thieves
Posted: at 16-10-2018 03:09 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 16-10-2018 03:11 PM (5 years ago)
This Former US Ambassador, John Campbell from the shit hole country must be suffering from mental sickness.
Posted: at 16-10-2018 03:11 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 16-10-2018 06:45 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 16-10-2018 12:46 PM
nawa o!
WATEN WA....
THE WOMAN GRAMMAR?   !@@PRESENT PRESIDENT. !@@
ABI CURRENT PRESIDENT. NAOJA AND GRAMMAR.
Posted: at 16-10-2018 06:45 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 16-10-2018 07:02 PM (5 years ago)
 o boy! are you on codeine? wtf are you saying?
Quote from: Wazubia on 16-10-2018 06:45 PM
WATEN WA....
THE WOMAN GRAMMAR?   !@@PRESENT PRESIDENT. !@@
ABI CURRENT PRESIDENT. NAOJA AND GRAMMAR.
Posted: at 16-10-2018 07:02 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- deejayz at 16-10-2018 10:21 PM (5 years ago)
This guy must be suffering from mental deprivation but i don't blame him. I blame the idiots that gave him the platform for this rubbish and cannot even challenge nor probe the source of his information. Why do many think the "Oyinbo" knows better than us or can tell us what is best for us? This is idiotic!!! Grin Angry Embarrassed
Posted: at 16-10-2018 10:21 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie