"Happy Birthday To My Mentor/Role Model, Kim"- BBNaija's Gifty Reveals Her Role Model

Date: 22-10-2018 2:28 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 22-10-2018 02:28 PM (5 years ago)

The controversial former housemate on the popular reality TV show, Big Brother naija, Gifty Powers has opened up on who her role model is and it is no other than the reality TV star, Kim Kardashian.

According to the actress, Kim is her mentor because she admires her “go-getter spirit”.

Gifty Powers who took to her Instagram page wrote:
Happy Birthday to my Mentor/Role Model. Your Go-Getter spirit is what I admire so much

The actress is considered to be one of the most controversial Nigerian celebrities and the most controversial of the Big Brother Naija crop of celebrities. And it is no surprise that she once stated in an interview that she deliberately stirs up these controversies.

She said:
“I created controversy. I turn it on and off whenever I please. As a public figure, one eventually gets used to people saying all sorts. I am totally at peace. I love all my fans and that’s what counts.

For the naysayers, thanks for hating me; keep the job hot. I play my roles. Besides, no one is good on this planet. If they see me as a bad girl, then I am the worst girl.”

Posted: at 22-10-2018 02:28 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 22-10-2018 03:04 PM (5 years ago)
foolish she-goat
Posted: at 22-10-2018 03:04 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 22-10-2018 07:03 PM (5 years ago)
yes we know cos ur attitude stinks like hers

Posted: at 22-10-2018 07:03 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero