Those Who Feel They Have Another Country Can Leave Nigeria - Buhari Blasts IPOB

Date: 22-10-2018 10:17 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 22-10-2018 10:17 PM (5 years ago)

President Muhammadu Buhari says Nigerians who feel they have another country may choose to go.

According to Femi Adesina, presidential spokesman, Buhari said this when he received Kwara state All Progressives Congress (APC) candidates for the 2019 polls.

Adesina quoted Buhari to have said he and others who do not have another country would stay back and salvage Nigeria together.

“You don’t have to be in uniform to be loyal. What I said long ago in 1984 is still valid today. We have no other country but Nigeria.

“Others who feel they have another country may choose to go. We will stay here and salvage it together.”

He enjoined Nigerians to remain faithful and loyal to the country in all their dealings.

The president’s comment comes one day after Nnamdi Kanu, leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), addressed his supporters after going underground for 13 months.

Kanu, who leads a secessionist movement, had said there would be no elections in the south-east except the government conducts a referendum.

Posted: at 22-10-2018 10:17 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmosetanOmorele at 22-10-2018 11:04 PM (5 years ago)
Herdsman Buhari SMH
Posted: at 22-10-2018 11:04 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 22-10-2018 11:39 PM (5 years ago)
you are a very big FOOL for saying that!
in as much as I do have nothing to do with IPOB stuff, but why did you have to kill them? why did you have to label them terrorist?? what have you done to stop the Fulani herdsmen that are terrorising the country and killing the innocent souls without any challenge by your government??
had it been you fight herdsmen the same way you are killing these innocent people, maybe by now there will be nothing like herdsmen in Nigeria.

welcome to Nigeria where you will be labeled terrorist for protesting with sticks.
but when you go around with AK47 and machetes, shooting and massacring innocent citizens, no wahala at all.
I weep for Nigeria!
Posted: at 22-10-2018 11:39 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 23-10-2018 02:36 AM (5 years ago)
Akukouwa
Posted: at 23-10-2018 02:36 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Upbendel at 23-10-2018 03:30 AM (5 years ago)
From Edo man..................If you feel so long ago why the killing of Igbos, who feels they don't belong to Nigeria?
Posted: at 23-10-2018 03:30 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- idontno at 23-10-2018 08:34 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Juliet112 on 22-10-2018 10:59 PM
NIGERIA CUSTOMS YEARLY AUCTION's OF IMPOUNDED VEHICLES ARE NOW
FOR SALES, APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL
GOVERNMENT AT A CHEAPER AND
AFFORDABLE PRICE, IF YOUR CHOICE OF CAR IS NOT LISTED BELOW, INTERESTED BUYERS
SHOULD CONTACT MR Peter Sam ON (08063583681) FOR PURCHASE AND INQUIRY.!!!PLEASE NOTE!!! THE NIGERIA CUSTOMS Replacement FORM IS OUT FOR REGISTRATION!!!
CAR FEATURES AND PRICES BELOW GOLF 1, 2, 3,4 ,5.=N150,000 to=N 450,000.
Toyota Camry Big Daddy=N450,000.
Toyota Camry Tiny-Light=N350,000.
Toyota Avenza =N2,000,000.
Toyota Hilux=N1,500,000.
Toyota Avensis=N9000,000.
Toyota Camry Muscle=N 950,000. & Spider=N900,000.
Toyota Avalon=N1,000,000.
Toyota Rav4 SUV=N2,000,000.
Toyota Sienna=N800,000.
Toyota 4Runner=N950,000.
Toyota Tundra=N1,900,000
Toyota picnic=N650,000.
Toyota Highlander=N1,000,000.
Toyota Corolla=N750,000.
Toyota Prado=N3,000,000.
Toyota LandCruisser=N950,000.
Toyota Yaris=N700.000.
Toyota Matrix=N950,000.
Toyota Haice Bus=N3,000,000

Acura MDX =N3.2m
Acura ZDX=N4,000,000
Acura TL=N3,500,000.

Honda Pilot=N2,000,000.
Honda Baby Boy=N600,000.
Honda End of Discussion(EOD)=N750,000.
Honda Odyssey=N700,000.
Honda Accord=N850,000.
Honda CRV=N1,000,000.
Honda Civic=N800,000.

Infinity Fx35=N3.7m.
Infinity Fx45=N3.2m.
Infinity Qx4=1,700,000.

Nissan Murano=N900,000.
Nissan Pathinder=N3,000,000.
Nissan Altima=N900,000.
Nissan Maxima=N750,000.
Nissan Xterra=N800,000.
Nissan Quest=650,000.
Nissan Amanda=N700,000

Lexus Rx330=N1,250,000.
Lexus Gx460=N2.2m
Lesus Rx300= N1,000,000
Lexus Rx320=N2,000,000
Lexus Lx650=N1,500,000.
LexusRx350=N1.2m.
LexusGx470=N2,000,000.
Ford Escape=N900,000.
Ford Explorer=N1,500,000.
Land Rover Discovery=N2.3m.
Land Rover Freelander=N1.9
TRUCKS LIKE , VOLVO, MAN AND MERCEDES ARE ALSO AVAILABLE.!!!
, All
VEHICLES ARE IN GOOD
CONDITION, INSTALLMENTAL PAYMENT IS
ALLOWED,WE ARE LOCATED AT IDIROKO WE OFFER DELIVERY TO ALL
36STATES IN NIGERIA. CONTACT MR Peter Sam ON (08063583681) TO PLACE AN ORDER NOW.

THIEF and SCAM
Posted: at 23-10-2018 08:34 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaposky at 23-10-2018 08:51 AM (5 years ago)
USELESS AND SENSELESS FOOLANI COWARD BUHARI
Posted: at 23-10-2018 08:51 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 23-10-2018 09:33 AM (5 years ago)
“LIFELESS PRESIDENT”

UNQUOTE!!!!
Posted: at 23-10-2018 09:33 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 23-10-2018 04:47 PM (5 years ago)
hahaha...he has said it, if you dont like it...jump in za lagoon!
Posted: at 23-10-2018 04:47 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Naijaloop at 24-10-2018 05:15 AM (5 years ago)
This man is really lifeless.. No humanity left inside.

Posted: at 24-10-2018 05:15 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie