Starboy, Wizkid Joins The List Of Highest Paid Artists In The World After Performing In India

Date: 29-10-2018 3:34 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 29-10-2018 03:34 PM (5 years ago)

Starboy Wizkid has reportedly joined the list of the highest paid artists in the world after he performed at a Royal Wedding at one of the world’s top private residences, Umaid Bhawan Palace in India.

He was reportedly paid 50 million Rupees ($681,200, N245.9 million).

Wizkid and his Band gave a Live Performance at the wedding yesterday, and he got Indians dancing to Soco, Fake Love and more.

According to a post made by a twitter handle World Publicist, the Nigerian pop star has joined the list of the highest paid artists in the world after being paid such huge amount:
Wizkid joins the list of the Highest Paid Artists for Bookings in the World, as he performs at a Royal Wedding at one of the world’s top private residences, Umaid Bhawan Palace in India. He was reportedly paid 50 million Rupees ($681,200, N245.9 million).

Posted: at 29-10-2018 03:34 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 29-10-2018 05:46 PM (5 years ago)
STORY FOR THE gods,  UNA DEY TELL BIATY
Posted: at 29-10-2018 05:46 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 29-10-2018 05:52 PM (5 years ago)
And his kids are going to bed hungry
Posted: at 29-10-2018 05:52 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BUGZYRJ at 29-10-2018 05:55 PM (5 years ago)
Xhare is a mini group where you are free to xhare files,idea, image,document,video, links, No rules no restriction.
https://chat.whatsapp.com/invite/BNcpex242790h9az3Sw9rE
Posted: at 29-10-2018 05:55 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 29-10-2018 06:36 PM (5 years ago)
Of what use is the huge payment if his children are crying of non payment of child care support.
Posted: at 29-10-2018 06:36 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 29-10-2018 07:01 PM (5 years ago)
So he perfumed to the Indian's or Africa's staying in Indian? Bcos an Indian man will never invite wizkid to come and perfume in is occasion bcos I know the Indian's very well.
Posted: at 29-10-2018 07:01 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 29-10-2018 07:56 PM (5 years ago)
The truth be say na only 10% of that money be him own. Na one of the things wey make them kill Micheal Jackson. You make millions/few billions for your career,later them come tell you say 10% na be your share. You have to accept it that way,else your problem dun begin.
Posted: at 29-10-2018 07:56 PM (5 years ago) | Hero