Nigerian Woman, Biyamu Narrate How She Traveled On A Leaking Plane From Abuja To Lagos

Date: 01-11-2018 12:18 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 1-11-2018 12:18 AM (5 years ago)

You hear of leaking buses and passengers getting drenched in it. But we are now hearing of leaking aeroplanes.
A passenger of a Nigerian airline has narrated how she was drenched inside an airplane. She said she boarded the plane from Abuja to Lagos and once they got into Lagos, it started raining and they weren't even protected inside the plane. She ended up wet when they landed.

She wrote:

A timely reminder that principles are for when it's hard not when it's easy. Recently, I broke my principle to never fly on DANA b'cos I needed to make an appt. As we descended into Lagos, it started to rain- inside the plane. I kid you not- inside the plane. Arrived with wet lap

See more tweets below.

Posted: at 1-11-2018 12:18 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 1-11-2018 05:33 AM (5 years ago)
E GO BETTER.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-11-2018 05:33 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elixabethAA at 1-11-2018 06:45 AM (5 years ago)
Naija I hail....
only in 9ja, power na Huh??
only in 9ja, leaking airplanes
only in 9ja......

e go better, but not in our generation cos naija situation go take longgggggggggg time to be like developed countries
Posted: at 1-11-2018 06:45 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- elixabethAA at 1-11-2018 06:59 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: elixabethAA on  1-11-2018 06:45 AM
Naija I hail....
only in 9ja, power na Huh??
only in 9ja, leaking airplanes
only in 9ja......

e go better, but not in our generation cos naija situation go take longgggggggggg time to be like developed countries
Posted: at 1-11-2018 06:59 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming