Heartbroken Lady Exposes Her Ex-Boyfriend Who Stole Her Money To Impress His New Girlfriend (Photos)

Date: 01-11-2018 8:24 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 1-11-2018 08:24 AM (5 years ago)

Heartbroken Lady reveals how her ex-boyfriend stole her money to impress his new girlfriend..

See her post below;

It wasn't even about the money anymore, somebody needs to humble this guy... It's principle!

Whether I got the money back or not is totally irrelevant at this point.

He underestimated me and insulted my intelligence, that shit can't run.

And there it all was... both Michael and his girlfriends’ full names with boarding passes, everything! They already checked in!
He is taking his girlfriend to Paris on my expense, the audacity!!
He even booked the hotel and tourist crap all on the same day.

Michael Modern lies to girls to steal their bank details to pay for other girls & LIKES.
He stunts with other ppls money for his fans.. I’ve heard this has happened to other girls, pls be careful.

Some words of wisdom from the man himself #Fraudbae

Posted: at 1-11-2018 08:24 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 1-11-2018 09:33 AM (5 years ago)
As many chicks with big yansh shift their thinking go to their yansh. Na so many guys with muscle shift their brain go their muscle. Dude gat you already him no know how to make you pay and pay and pay. You girls wey like guy because of muscles or handsomeness una no get brain too.
Posted: at 1-11-2018 09:33 AM (5 years ago) | Hero