Germany-Based Man, Murphy Idahosa, Banished For Disrespecting the Oba of Benin (Video)

Date: 03-11-2018 8:53 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 3-11-2018 08:53 PM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian man based in Germany, identified as Murphy Idahosa, has been banished from the Benin Kingdom for disrespecting the Oba of Benin.

In the video currently making rounds on social media, Eddie can be seen wearing only short as he was escorted outside the palace.

Some people can be seen chanting enemy of the palace while trumpet was blown to chase him out.

Watch video below;

Posted: at 3-11-2018 08:53 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 3-11-2018 09:42 PM (5 years ago)
FOOLS, ANIMAL AND PRIMITIVE HUMAN BEINGS EVERYWHERE. NA UNA OBA CREATED THE BENIN LAND ABI. FOOLS
Posted: at 3-11-2018 09:42 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edithehio at 3-11-2018 09:43 PM (5 years ago)
At last, his  name is Edwin Idahosa, this same man  came out  4 llyrs ago and confess on a live video that he slept with his twin brother's wife, nobody dose anything about it, he started doing live videos on Facebook,he insulted our great king, I'm sure the rest will learn from this,I just pray for his innocent children, all this useless and jobless Edo people on Facebook talking rubbish on live video, look at how Edwin Idahosa end up,he calls himself social media president , I'm still laughing,they cheese him out with only boxer
Posted: at 3-11-2018 09:43 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- favourita at 3-11-2018 11:13 PM (5 years ago)
Wey dem he useless and jobless follower on fb ???D Grin Grin Grin  Grin idiot fellows
Posted: at 3-11-2018 11:13 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezzygill at 3-11-2018 11:31 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on  3-11-2018 09:42 PM
FOOLS, ANIMAL AND PRIMITIVE HUMAN BEINGS EVERYWHERE. NA UNA OBA CREATED THE BENIN LAND ABI. FOOLS
Kaposky, pls do not comment on things you know nothing about. I believe if you have king in your place you will not be so drunk to be insulting him for know reasons.THE EDO LAND BELONG TO THE OBA
NOBODY NOT EVEN YOU CAN DISPUTE THAT.
Posted: at 3-11-2018 11:31 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- DJZeewhy at 4-11-2018 06:54 AM (5 years ago)
Check www.9jakoloNG.com for more Information
Posted: at 4-11-2018 06:54 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Markeve at 4-11-2018 09:06 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: edithehio on  3-11-2018 09:43 PM
At last, his  name is Edwin Idahosa, this same man  came out  4 llyrs ago and confess on a live video that he slept with his twin brother's wife, nobody dose anything about it, he started doing live videos on Facebook,he insulted our great king, I'm sure the rest will learn from this,I just pray for his innocent children, all this useless and jobless Edo people on Facebook taking rubbish on live video, look at how Edwin Idahosa end up,he calls himself social media president , I'm still laughing,they cheese him out with only boxer
nor b small tin oooooo social media president as he claim so this is how u choose to bring shame to ur wife isoken and ur entire family i guess ur father inlaw Bob-Izua whom u and ur wife insulted some time ago will be very happy about this new development and will be laughing back at u and ur wife now Eddie Murphy hide urself if u come back to Germany just mind ur business and stop punk nosing into people's affair a word is a enough for the wise,u don't insult the place and go free never.
Posted: at 4-11-2018 09:06 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 5-11-2018 12:02 AM (5 years ago)
What was his offense?
Posted: at 5-11-2018 12:02 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

5. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

9. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

10. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor