Woman Who Accused Pastor biodun Of COZA, Ese Walter Has Split From Her Husband, Benny Ark

Date: 07-11-2018 6:33 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 7-11-2018 06:33 PM (5 years ago)

You remember Ese Walter? The lady that was allegedly involved with Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA church in a sex scandal. The new gist we have is that Ese Walter is separated from husband Benny Ark, whom she got married to less than a year after the scandal in 2013.

Inbox message-

“Ese you look a lot better since the separation…”

At least three people have messaged me with the same content said differently and I thought to respond about that comment.

It is true.

I look a lot better than I did since coming out about the separation.

I think the first reason is because I no longer have to pretend or use silence to keep the truth of the separation.

Another thing is, while married, I felt I had to be certain ways. Sometimes, many times, I compromised even to my own discomfort.

The people pleasing part of me came out fully in marriage. I didn’t trust myself, let alone bosom daddy. I didn’t know what a family was supposed to be and I had times where I didn’t feel like bosom daddy and I were family. It was like there is me and this child I birth, then there’s this man responsible for the pregnancy whom is called husband and we are somehow supposed to live in this four cornered space…. forever?

I could never admit that I didn’t get that. And worse, didn’t want it. Why did I feel choked sometimes? Surely I was the only married woman who didn’t want to see her dear husband so much in a week.

I had to pretend and swallow all of these things I considered weird and wrong of me.

Now… I live alone with my compulsory tenants (bosom ies. That’s short for bosom babies

Being in this space where I can be me. Whatever that means to me, and the many changes that will rise, without worrying about pleasing another person outside myself, is very freeing. Selfish too. (I am a selfish woman)

It gets lonely sometimes but at least this lonely makes sense. The type of lonely I used to experience didn’t make sense. How can you feel lonely when you have a live-in partner?

So yes, I do look better and that’s because I FEEL better about Ese. And I no longer have to hide my uncomfortable truths.

It also helps that bosom daddy and I have been able to build friendship. We used to be good friends before marriage tried to scatter the friendship

We ditched the marriage and kept the friendship. And family

I am happy and content on the inside. This shows on the outside as “looking better.”

Plus, I have activated my vampirism genes. I’m done aging as we know it

Sending love from here

Posted: at 7-11-2018 06:33 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Markeve at 7-11-2018 10:10 PM (5 years ago)
una nor dey tired for separation or wetin una call am divorce i pity una.
Posted: at 7-11-2018 10:10 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 8-11-2018 12:35 AM (5 years ago)
She keeps beating around the bush.sounds like a shameless woman
Posted: at 8-11-2018 12:35 AM (5 years ago) | Hero