"I’m Ready To Act Nud3 In Sex Scenes In Hollywood Not Nollywood" — BBNAija Star, Tobi Bakre

Date: 10-11-2018 9:52 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 10-11-2018 09:52 PM (5 years ago)

Big brother Naija star, Tobi Bakre who sat for a new interview disclosed that he is ready to act Nood or play sex scene roles for Hollywood, but not in Nollywood.

The reality show star who admitted that one has to be versatile when it comes to acting, told Reporters in the interview;

” What I love about acting is the fact that you have the power to be anything. If you are given a script whether you like the character or not, you have to act the part. Every role you are given has to be challenging because you have got to do it well. When they say be a mad man, I am able to lay it out.

For me when it comes to acting you have to be versatile, you can’t really limit yourself, except it is a role preaching immorality to a large extent I am not going to take that.

As for sex scenes roles, in Hollywood I would consider that, but not in Nollywood.”

Tobi who disclosed that he loves Nollywood actors like Kunle Afolayan, Ramsey Nouah, AY, Genevieve, Rita Dominic, further disclosed why he like them.

“I love them because they have done it back to back. And now that I am in the industry I know it is easy to criticize when you are outside, but when you are in it you will get to respect these actors more. I respect the young actors doing the everyday hustle too,” he assured.

Posted: at 10-11-2018 09:52 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 11-11-2018 01:05 AM (5 years ago)
Hollywood gays una dey hear am? His backside dey available
Posted: at 11-11-2018 01:05 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 11-11-2018 11:26 AM (5 years ago)
You are ready to be foolish you mean
Posted: at 11-11-2018 11:26 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 11-11-2018 01:07 PM (5 years ago)
no be mumu dey worry this one... no be the same nigeria people go watch am? first class mumu

Posted: at 11-11-2018 01:07 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Faithfulrach at 11-11-2018 08:45 PM (5 years ago)
He gay and can’t be any gayer lol
Posted: at 11-11-2018 08:45 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- horizontal at 12-11-2018 01:08 PM (5 years ago)
Money Thirsty be carefully young man
Posted: at 12-11-2018 01:08 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac