"I Don’t Want To Be Your Wife" — Davido’s Alleged First Babymama, Ayotomide Labinjo

Date: 11-11-2018 10:02 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 11-11-2018 10:02 PM (5 years ago)

Ayotomide Labinjo, the woman who accused the singer, Davido of impregnating her about three years ago and abandoning his responsibility as a father, has said she doesn’t want to become his wife.

Ayotomide called out the singer and his family to carry out a new DNA test, saying the result of the test carried out by Adeleke’s family in Lagos State was not correct.

At a press conference organised by Kemi Olunloyo, on Friday, she recalled that her relationship with the artiste started in a club in Ibadan, in 2013.

According to her, they later hooked up at a hotel and also met a few months after.

She claimed that their relationship got sour when she informed Davido of her pregnancy. She said;

“My family and I had made efforts to handle this case amicably. All efforts to reach him proved abortive, because he had blocked all access to him. Until recently, when his cousin, BRed connected with me and asked me to download Imo App in order to do video chat. He had a video chat with me, asking me if I still liked him (Davido) and asked for my age.

We have also been to Osun State to meet with his family, but all our efforts did not yield a positive result.

I am not interested in being his wife. All I want him to do is to take up his responsibility as the father of our child,”

Also speaking at the briefing, the daughter, Anuoluwapo, who will clock five on November 19, said:
“David Adeleke is my father and he is from Osun State. I want to see him, because I have missed him so much. My favourite songs are Assurance: Chioma my lover.”

Posted: at 11-11-2018 10:02 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- warribimboye at 12-11-2018 12:16 AM (5 years ago)
Useless girl, why u no comot am?
Posted: at 12-11-2018 12:16 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Upbendel at 12-11-2018 04:15 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: warribimboye on 12-11-2018 12:16 AM
..............Useless You!!! why your mama no comot your belle, for being so useless?
Posted: at 12-11-2018 04:15 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 12-11-2018 07:41 AM (5 years ago)
idiot waisted spam fitualist e il men satan ewu olodo okoba olochi anuofia mumu stupid scaliwat bladiful.. Ll these na u alone
Posted: at 12-11-2018 07:41 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 12-11-2018 07:41 AM (5 years ago)
idiot waisted spam fitualist e il men satan ewu olodo okoba olochi anuofia mumu stupid scaliwat bladiful.. Ll these na u alone
Posted: at 12-11-2018 07:41 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- shorie at 12-11-2018 10:52 AM (5 years ago)
I seen and heard of many women who raised a child without the father. It's so painful but I know God will strengthen her. Leave davido, he might one day come looking for the girl
Posted: at 12-11-2018 10:52 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- shorie at 12-11-2018 10:57 AM (5 years ago)
I've seen and heard of many women who raised a child without the father. It's so painful but I know God will strengthen her. Leave davido, he might one day come looking for the girl
Posted: at 12-11-2018 10:57 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- horizontal at 12-11-2018 01:05 PM (5 years ago)
This is the child will be there for Davido one day.....mark my word...
Posted: at 12-11-2018 01:05 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac