"Nigeria Will Experience Economic Boom After Buhari Re-Election" - Doyin Okupe's Son Tells Nigerians

Date: 19-11-2018 11:41 am (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 19-11-2018 11:41 AM (5 years ago)

Ditan Okupe, the son of the former spokesperson of former President Goodluck Jonathan, Doyin Okupe, has asked Nigerians to call him a bastard if Nigeria does not experience economic boom after President Buhari is re-elected in 2019.
Ditan who joined the Buhari Campaign Organization this month against his father's wishes, wrote on his twitter this morning

''If 2 years into PMBs next administration, Nigeria does not begin to experience an economic boom the likes of which no African nation has experienced ever before, then call me a bastard. Lol PMB & PYO in 4yrs have laid a perfect foundation. Our success, as a nation, is inevitable

Posted: at 19-11-2018 11:41 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 19-11-2018 12:02 PM (5 years ago)
idiot looking for a way to become popular i pity ur life.
Posted: at 19-11-2018 12:02 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- roseyjjegede at 19-11-2018 12:30 PM (5 years ago)
Vote for AAC
Posted: at 19-11-2018 12:30 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- nightowl1171 at 19-11-2018 12:39 PM (5 years ago)
I wish I could see you in person and slap you! phyuk you and your entire generation for thinking that Nigerians will remain fools forever.
Posted: at 19-11-2018 12:39 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 19-11-2018 02:52 PM (5 years ago)
Brain damage na serious wahala. Some people dey leave on top mountain so them blind themselves and deafen their ears. You fit tell blind man say oil no dey soup but no be say salt or pepper no dey inside.
Posted: at 19-11-2018 02:52 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- mjyabah2 at 20-11-2018 01:08 AM (5 years ago)
You are already a bastard for conceiving that idea. The hardship in Nigeria does not cause you to hide your fame in shame. That Nigeria is ranked among the poorest countries in the world, does it not make you feel bad? That our women are raped in their farms, markets, schools etc, does it not compel you to ask PMB what is going on? That a terrorist group is allowed to invade cities and attack and kill in thousands, does it not give you cold chills? That citizens are no longer free to move about, talk about bad governance, does it not make you afraid to live in Nigeria? Please close your toilet you call a mouth. Whoever has paid you to a moron to the plight of Nigerians, tell them the money is not worth the calamities that would befall if such mistake of re-electing PMB actually happens.
Posted: at 20-11-2018 01:08 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac